Avon Color Trend Mini Liners for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon Color Trend Mini Liners for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love, Love, Love!!

    i love this eyeliner. it is small and really cute and adds a more girly touch to it. It is also really smooth, and it glides on easy on your eye. Its also last for a long time and is easy to wash off. i have them in every color. worth a buy!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Aroha.McLean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is my absolute favorite eyeliner because it's cheap and its super easy to use. It's soft and doesn't irritate my eyes when i'm applying. I am sri lankan and i have dark skin and brown eyes and i always use this in the blue. It really makes my eyes pop and I love it. Definitely a steal! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Rushx3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Avon Mini Colour Trend Eyeliner

    I have this eyeliner in black, and it is pretty good. It's not my favourite for lining my eyelids, but it's awesome for the lower lashline and waterline. Normally my eyes water too much to rock the waterline look, but today I decided to try it to see. I used my Avon eyeliner instead of my Lancome one (last time I used it it didn't stay on the waterline for an hour) and it stayed on for my entire t...read morerip to the mall! Not unbelievable, mind you, but considering I didn't prep my waterline in anyway, I think the results were pretty darn good. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    nailaddict19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good all around

    good price and good products works very well and just glides on to the eyes — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Elliott_23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth

    these eyeliners are wonderful. they go on so smooth and the cost of them is so cheap that you can afford to buy more than one. I use this eyeliner everyday. when i order AVON i usually get about 4 or 5 so that i have extras in case i lose one or someone need an eyeliner. I just love the color payoff of the black it is so rich and it is great for creating a smoky effect — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sbwoodring | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works perfect!

    this little tiny thing hold alot of punch! fits in my purse easy and stays on all day! so handy! — 6 years ago
    rocagirl1021 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice eyeliners

    These are so cheap and they work great. There is a lot of different colors to chose from. Great buy! — 6 years ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    compact

    Its okay. It stayed on a few hours and ended up a faded stain. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MINI LINERS

    THESE ARE SO SMALL THEY CAN GO PRACTICALLY ANYWHERE. I STICK ONE DOWN IN MY CELL PHONE CASE SO I ALWAYS HAVE IT WITH ME. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend