L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Any Angle Self-Tanning Spray Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Any Angle Self-Tanning Spray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Mixed Emotions

    used this product for a special occassion. It went on perfectly ... no stained hands or cuticles. The color was a really nice warm glow, and I was quite happy with the outcome. The problem came later. It stained my undergarments and clothing, and left less than desirable results as it wore off. Despite my best efforts to exfoliate ... I was left with blotchy left-over product that frankly made me look dirty. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    LadyVintage | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Self tanner

    I really like this product. It goes on pretty well and dries fast.. BUT it does have a smell to it. When you spray it on it smells pretty good but I noticed when I went to bed i smelt a bit like spray tan. And a piece of advice.. Spray on in the shower and wipe the bottom of your feet. Mine turned orange! Funny but embarrassing. Besides that though it gives you a nice color and doesn't make you look orange. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jordankrusbe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    The Horror.

    It smells so bad, I spent the day I used it apologizing. It's streaky. And it's hard to tell where you sprayed and where you didn't. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    best tanning sparys!

    it is so gradual and easy to use, you dont have to rub it in, compared to most self tanners the smell is not bad at all, smells like vitamin E (which it has) i am a devoted user love this!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    julri84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best tanning spray iv tried

    Best tanning spray i have ever tired. It goes on so easily , cover great, doesnt stick and best of all doesnt have that strong tanning odor smell most self tanning sprays do. After you spray this on witht he hours you can slowly see your skin darkening and after a few hours you have this beautiful sublime glow. If you like a darker tan this also comes in deep bronze .Great product defenetly a must buy , the beauty fo the tan without the harmful uv rays. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    FasinaMacillaje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy way to self tan

    I am one of those people that never tan. I have very fair skin. I use this stuff religiously in the summer just to have a "normal" looking skin tone. It is super easy to spray on all over by yourself. It gives a really natural looking tan in just one application for me. I just keep reapplying every few days to keep it up. The only problem that I have with it is that it takes a while to dry so you really can't put clothes on right away after using. Otherwise, I love it:) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    DawnyM | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Self-Tanner I've Used

    I've used dozens of self-tanners in this price range in an attempt to find the perfect one - one that tans well, is easy to apply, isn't messy, and doesn't smell terrible. This has been the best self-tanner I've used to date. It's so easy to apply - mist spreads evenly so I barely need to rub it in. It definitely could produce a darker tan, but I just apply two coats or apply it back-to-back da...read moreys. It smells alright - not as bad as a thick lotion would. And my skin feels pretty normal after using it, unlike some lotions that leave me feeling like an oil slick. Besides not producing a dark tan after one use, my other complaint is that I only get maybe 5 coats out of this. Since it is a spray tan, it gets used up faster, kind of like the spray-on SPF that's out now. You get more tans out of a lotion or gel tanner, I think. It's definitely work the $10. Give it a try! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JennieLou | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Exellent Coverage - just be careful of your elbows and heels

    This is the best spray self tanner I've ever used. It covers smoothly and evenly in those impossible to get to places! Just be careful not to get the thicker parts of your body skin too much spray, or they will turn orange. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend