Avon Supershock Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon Supershock Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    I have tried so many different mascaras and this is by far one of my favorite! i keep on ordering it from avon because its a great steal for the price. It really does give me more length and volume after a few coats and I absolutely love it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NEW Supershock Max Mascara

    Avon is introducing a new Supershock Mascara called Supershock Max. It's better then the original. Added on to the mascara is the NEW Supershock Lipgloss. So now you can have maxium fullness and color for your eyes and lips. Contact me to learn how you can order your today. Plus a Supershock deal both mascara and lipgloss in your choice of colors for just $7.99. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    amber_gebhardt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Super shock Mascara

    I absolutely love this mascara. I recently ran out,and had to wait for a new shipment from my avon lady. so i went to target and bought Million lashes by loreal. i was very disappointed. Its nothing like Avons Super Shock Mascara, so i then bought a Cover girl lash blast mascara, again i was disappointed. I also purchased a mascara by Rimmel. None of these mascaras can compare to Avons Super Shock Mascara. I plan to never run out again. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    joanherrick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    avon supershock mascara is awesome!

    I really love Avon Supershock mascara. This stuff is great! It really makes my lashes look fuller, and I never notice any clumping. Great value for the price. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    hmjst1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this mascara!!

    I've been using this mascara for a few years now and I think it's one of my favorites! I used to be a faithful Maybelline "Great Lash" user but this mascara works much better. It really makes your lashes look fuller & longer and doesn't clump at all! It washes off with soap & water quite easily too. I would recommend this mascara to all my friends, and I have! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    onyxx65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I have been using this for 2 years now faithfully. I have naturally long lashes, but love to make them look thicker & this does it for me without making me look like I have over done it. dont hesitate to try this! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    rowangirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Super Fake Lashes

    I bought this mascara with high hopes, however it makes my lashes look gross and fake. The product is wayyy too thick and makes my lashes hard and brittle, not attractive. Not impressed with this product! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's ok

    So on my constant search for the perfect mascara I decided to try this one. Well it did make my lashes look good, the brush itself was too big for me. I ended up using this for my first couple of coats and then following it will the AVON SuperFull to get into those small spaces like the corners of my eyes and outerlashes. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh. Mediocre at best.

    I didn't really enjoy this mascara. I found it to just be alright. It didn't really do anything special for me. It doesn't seem to smudge much. My problem is that the brush was just absolutely, ridiculously, too large. It's hard to maneuver. I would go with Maybelline XXL, it's a much better product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    msuwriter | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bam!!

    WOW - big impact lash results! My oldest daughter uses this and it gives her lashes mega definition and length. She has full, dark eyelashes and this mascara enhances them to the point that they almost look artificial, but not. Because it packs such a punch, it might be kinda heavy for those with finer/thinner eye lashes, OR it could be just the ticket to longer much fuller lashes. It's very reas...read moreonably priced, even more so when it's on sale in an Avon book. The brush is much larger than a normal mascara brush, but it works well with the product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend