Avon Smooth Mineral Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Avon Smooth Mineral Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 4

    so so

    not enough pigment — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sonia_silveroli | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like it!

    This eyeshadow is great! The color is amazing and it blends very easily. I also love that you can easily build the color. I've tried this wet and it looks equally amazing. The only thing I don't care for so much is the glittery specks that's it it. Sometimes I'm in that mood and other times I just wish i could have the color without the extra glitter. — 3 years ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Smooth

    I use this eyeshadow as a contour with the Avon PERFECT WEAR Extralasting Powder Eyeshadow and it is a wonderful combination. They both go on very smooth and have staying power. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    amy_garcia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    I have the sandstone color, and it works great as a natural color on its own or as a base for layering. Wears on and on perfectly all day. The only reason it didn't get a higher score is that it is a loose powder, so for me, its messy. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good and Bad

    It was lightweight and didn't feel caked on. Color was very subtle, so if you want something bolder, it is going to take a lot of application. It caused an allergic reaction that made my eyes look like I had pink eye. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jayne | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fan of mineral makeup

    I really like mineral eyeshadow. It feels light and lasts all day. I feel like I am not harming my skin and it isn't heavy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    long lasting eye appeal

    Just got this product, it's a dream to apply, stays on all day, the price is right..I use the foundation and blush too and I love them,all 3 plus brushes fit a small make up bag. It's a very fine product at a very reasonable price...$5 on sale...call your avon lady, you will be glad you did. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    salwilliams1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good shadow

    good shadow...a little pale. feels great. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Rachel1981 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend