Avon ANEW CLINICAL Professional Stretch Mark Smoother Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Professional Stretch Mark Smoother»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Post pregnancy must have

    Compare prices, mederma is pricey. I just had my son and the stretch marks are horrible, and just trying this product so far has shown reduction in size and color of my stretch marks. I am very happy with the results thus far and I feel it is a must for the unhappy markings of pregnancy and weight gain/loss. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    shannon_hansen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It Works

    This cream actually works,after having my son I got streach marks on my arms tummy and legs after using this cream most of my streach marks are not visible. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    gillianr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product

    I definitely noticed a difference after some time, however the smell is awful. I also found the cream to be quite thick and that it needed to be slather on thick to see results. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    vduong | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    AMAZING!!!!

    I have SOOOOOOOO many stretch marks on my arms and I am very self concious of wearing short sleeves or a bathing suit when I go out and I hate my arms with a passion! So I bought some of the anew clinical stretch mark smoother and I have seen a DRAMATIC change. But dont get me wrong they wont disapear [sadly] but they do fade quickly! — 4 years ago
    Katti_Smith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cream!

    It really works! Especially for stretch marks on my upper arms. After just 1 week I see very good results - the stretch marks are actually fading! :))))) Hurray!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    OlikTver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have to admit I was really skeptical when I purchased this. But boy has it made me a believer. You are supposed to use this twice a day but I only use it at night. I also did even use it every day and I can tell a huge difference in my stretchmarks. You don't have to use a lot either, so it has lasted me quite a while. It doesn't have a very pleasant smell, but I don't care because it works so well. It is worth every cent to me! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cbelville | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 1

    Definately a NOT!!!!!!!

    As this was given as a promotion I thought i'd try. I'd like to see proof of any cream taking out stretch marks. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    a non believer now a believer

    I so didn't think this product would work,but it made a believer out of me. It has a pleasant smell and it's easy to use. You just put a bit on and rub it in. I have stretch marks in the top thigh area and it has definately faded them out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bancroft520 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend