LORAC On Screen Duo Reviews

Back to LORAC On Screen Duo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Defective Product Packaging

    The cream shadow didn't last long as it became impossible to get from pot. Shadow has lots of fine shine. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    taylorsgems | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nope!

    I am a fan of Lorac products, but this was a big fail. I wanted to try gel eyeliner or something new that I could apply with my own brush and I picked this because of it's cute packaging and the highlighting shadow in the lid - how convenient! Well the shadow was too shimmery for my taste and the liner was hard as a rock! I literally had to heat it up to get it to go on my brush and it always turned out as a big, smudgy mess! Completely ran with my oily skin. Totally NOT worth the price. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Save your money

    only thing good about this is it is small for easy storage but way too $$$ for the bang. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    nice

    but not worth the price tag. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nivipa | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    This eye shadow is pretty and has a shimmer, but its not at all gawdy. It stays on well — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tostresh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It really is great

    I have this product, and I don't wear a lot of make up, but this is really nice, it goes on very smooth and it isn't heavy — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tomgirl1960 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this!

    Great quality on this - food coverage. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beavgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great foundation

    i dont have to worry about the makeup running or getting splotched it works great allday and stays on dont have to fix periodically — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sherriishere | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    LORAC

    lives up to its claims — 5 years, 9 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth it

    Worth the money, it's great. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend