MAC Plush Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Plush Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    it's crazy big

    this brush is just too big. i can't wield it in a way that allows me to cover my tiny lashes without making a mess on my face. it's a nice dark black and covers my lashes evenly, but it's too much trouble. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    PLUSH

    The name Plush is def right.. It doesn't do mush to lengthen lashed but it does TONS for volume.. Most volume I've ever seen in lashes. Nice, thick formula. If you put too much on it could clump. Lasts forever. May flake a tiny bit — 1 year, 3 months ago
    coleeeeee123 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Plush Lash Mascara

    MAC has been one of my favorite brands for a while now. Some of their products have been disappointing, but this is not one of them! The MAC plush lash mascara adds volume and length to my lashes every time I use it. The formula for the mascara is on point! It isn't too thick and does not clump. The brush is also very nice! A definite must have! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    alessandra_fonseca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    it didn't clump and gave good volume. I wish it didn't finish — 2 years, 9 months ago
    NYdesichick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    I've always wanted to try MAC products, but it seems like alot to pay for something that may or may not work well — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ayegee | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mascara ive ever used!

    I love this mascara! it has a big, fluffy brush and it makes your lashes thick. The only thing is, it runs throughout the day and gets under your eyes if you wear it on your bottom lashes. You have to put on many (like 6!) coats if you want them really dramatic. Otherwise, it makes your lashes look great! This is one of my favorite mascaras! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    FIREWORKS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful mascara!!!

    I have long thick lashes, but I have a hard time finding a mascara that I truly like. Until I tried this one. This mascara makes my long lashes strikingly longer and gives them some va va voom volume. I LOVE IT! I am highly impressed by this product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Morgan001 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great mascara!

    I've tried several MAC mascaras, and I have to say this one is hands down the best of the bunch. It leaves my lashes long and full. doesn't flake, and lasts all day long. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AintBovvered | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend