MAC Plush Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to MAC Plush Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mascara Staple

    MAC has a bad reputation with mascaras, but this is one of the best I've ever used. It literally does everything for your eyelashes, & NO CLUMPING! It lengthens, thickens, and separates lashes beautifully. It's also a very buildable formula, so you can add two or three coats without clumping. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    simplybeachy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smears To Easily

    This mascara separates lashes pretty well, but I have to work harder with this mascara than others to get the same length and volume. Multiple coats are a must. It also smears very easy, and I always seem to end up with raccoon eyes. I wouldn't recommend it to people that wear contacts, like me, because when I wash it off the product always finds a way to get into my eyes. I've never had a mascara...read more get in to my eyes as much as this one, and I wash my face the same way as always. I don't wear eyeliner or any other type of eye makeup so I know it's the mascara. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MissKari | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A staple for every makeup bag

    I always go back to my Plush Lash.... I may wander and try the latest and greatest, but they never seem to measure up to my good old Plush Lash. This is a great everyday mascara that goes the distance, and you can go for the drama by curling the lashes, applying two coats and maybe enhancing with a few add-on lashes in the outer corner. The formula is great! Long-lasting, non-flaking and comes in a very black version that sets off any eye color. Couldn't ask for more in a tube of mascara. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it...

    This mascara gives me extra volume and it gives me full lashes without clumping. It lasts a really long time, it doesn't flake or wear off. Best mascara I've tried! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lilyylil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best mascaras on the market!

    MAC Plush Lash, in my opinion, is one of the best mascaras on the market. It goes on easy, the wand is fantastically built, and it truly does plump and lengthen the lash without running or clumping. I will definitely continue to buy this product! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    retelling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love big lashes

    but tend to have big transfer between lashes and below the eyes. I love the fact that this does not transfer, it wears forever, and you can add several coats without it getting clupy. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MrsSemicolon | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok.

    it does do what it says, but it doesn't last all day. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One coat will take you far!

    This mascara made my lashes look voluminous after one coat. It lasted through a nap and a pregnancy meltdown and still looked fabulous! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    debjac | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves my lashes looking great!

    I like this mascara because of the brush applicator. Plus there are hardly any clumps and it goes on smoothly. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MzSpectrum | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    I love plush lash. it's my all time favorite mascara. it helps with length but mostly with thickness. the brush is unique too. — 5 years ago
    dmxakaasl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend