Avon GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Avon GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    About Avon Lipglosses

    I love these lipglosses! I use them everyday! Especially before school! :) — 2 years ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great and nice

    I use Rave and I love it. It goes on smooth and comes off cleanly. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    prettylady01 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Walmart Quality

    I tried it from my Avon lady. It is smudges quickly. Also it is kinda sticky and smells of lead in it. I would not buy it again or recommend this product to anyone. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    soar1947 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AVON Glazewear Lip Gloss

    I like this product a lot because of the different types of pink shades it comes in. Also because I have worn lip products from AVON several times, but this seems to be my favorite product to wear.! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    This lipgloss is AWESOME!!!! I love how it gives you a little color without over doing it. It has a little shine and sparkle to each color. My everyday lipgloss!!! Love it :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    shanabell3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Looks totally fab!!!!!

    This lip gloss is very shiny on your lips and has a nice range of color choices to choose from! It is also very thick. it does last for a bit but not as long as I would have liked! This is a lip gloss that is very good quality for the price and a good brand name . — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice:)

    I love all the colors and would definitely buy again! The colors didn't look the same from the catalog, but were still just as beautiful. It glides on easily and I have nothing bad to say about it — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Edm1995 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Perfect for everyday use

    I've bought a variety of colors and finishes of this gloss and I'd say they're slightly above average. The consistency is a little thin but it gives lips a pretty good shine. It's not very long lasting so I find myself re-applying several times a day, which is ok given the very affordable price. Many times the colors are not true to the pictures in the catalogs, so ordering them can be hit or miss. I like the smell and it doesn't leave a weird taste on my lips or in my mouth. — 3 years ago
    lindavanessa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    shiny!

    this is nice on your lips. It leaves your lips shiny and glossy and smooth. and the price is great. The saying you get what you pay for is untrue for this because the price is so low and it works! — 3 years ago
    cutiepie29274 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Avon glazewear

    This lip gloss makes your lips look good and feel great! — 3 years ago
    95807 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend