Arbonne FYI SugarSlush Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Arbonne FYI SugarSlush Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 3

    SUGAR SLUSH GONE BAD!!

    I received the FYI kit at a present, and Loved it right away. Within six months my sugar slush has gone bad. It is now giving off a sour milk smell. I kept it in the shower, and maybe that is why. Beware and smell before using if you have had it for a couple of months!! I still love the Lotions and face wash, but I will never use their sugar scrubs again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    star4511 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the FYI products...they are so awesome!

    I was so excited when they came out with these sugar slushes! They smell great and feel so good. You can not go wrong with Arbonne's products! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    shannonfisher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love all Arbonnes body scrubs!

    I love all the scrubs from the awaken scent to the FYI line! I use the scrubs when i need my skin to look fresh and soft! Love it! And then scent stays all day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jackie1024 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This sugar slush is amazing and smells great. I bought the Mysterious (purple) slush and it smells wonderful. I actually use the scrub while shaving and I don't get razor bumps (which I normally would with regular shaving scream or soap). I just love all of Arbonne's products. I highly recommend this one. Oh and the new Vivacious (Pink) Slush smells so great too!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i love everything about this- the design, the scents, the colors- to die for — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shangel272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the slush

    i love this product slushy is the way to go more slush more better — 6 years, 3 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    These are fantastic products for the whole family. They smell wonderful and work great. I have really sensitive/dry skin and they soften without drying. My kids even love them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Juliesong | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    I just ordered this new body scrub, and I think it's GREAT!!! It comes in four yummy scents, and I ordered "Vivacious". It worked well as a body wash/scrub, and got rid of the dirt and dry, flaky skin on my body. It is very gentle, so you can use it every day. Good for kids or Grown-ups!!! NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS =) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend