SkinMilk Soft Shimmer Body Lotion Reviews

Back to SkinMilk Soft Shimmer Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great lotion!!

    i had this product given to me and i nver heard anything about it but i used it and it is awesome! it really gets your skin nice and smooth without leaving that real oily feeling on your skin. i will definately be buying more when i need to! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    melissa1981 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    skinmilk

    It is smooth and silky. Works well with sun damaged skin, and a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hahagirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and silky all day moisture

    I love the lmost sweet smell that lingers on your body, not to mention the moisture you feel throughout the entire day! Facial products work just as well. And the price is just rught — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ilysehope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Never again

    Got it because it was on clearance, and now I know why. Eww!! Smells good in the container, but as soon as it hits the skin it like "sours" or something. Smells really gross. And doesn't go on smoothly, either. Starts to, but then turns sticky and doesn't seem to penetrate the skin well. After a few minutes it made me itch. Same with their shaving product - THAT was awful! I itched so ba...read mored I scratched unvaoluntarily and made my legs bleed. Like the idea of the lid on the bottom so the product all settles at the opening. But the flap broke off after just a week or so. And the opening got gummed up. All in all, even at the $1.00 I bought it for, I feel I paid too much. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cuteashell2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 2

    ewww.....

    Smells great in the bottle, but has a weird stinky smell after you rub in. Almost like spoiled milk. Gross... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ccivic27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I love this product. It is great for the money. Worth every penny! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    joesbaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    love this and also their handsoap! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kimps84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    hmm

    i havent had such good luck with this line of products. they made me itchy and i broke out in a rash. not good ya know. so good luck to someone else. hope it works for you — 6 years, 1 month ago
    havenoidea4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 22 people said helpful

  • 6

    ****

    5 stars like the product live up to claims — 6 years, 1 month ago
    romans8th | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    feels great

    I love the way it makes my legs feel. Silky smooth and young again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fourdish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend