SkinMilk Soft Shimmer Body Lotion Reviews

Back to SkinMilk Soft Shimmer Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 2

    It's ok

    Not my fav, but you may like it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    designgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    Makes your skin feel great, smooth and soft. Gives it a little shimmer too. Great for a night out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rebadog413 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    good stuff — 5 years, 12 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    well..

    my sister n law loves the lotion but we ant stand the sour milk on our face — 5 years, 12 months ago
    papermonkey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FOR GOOD RESULTS, CHOOSE THE RIGHT PRODUCT

    For those people that didn´t like it, I think their problem started when they choose the presentation of these products without analyzing their skin first. I tried this product for the first time a year ago, it was the Skin Milk body cream, it was too thick and sticky, as one person said, but the problem is that I have oily skin, as soon as I tried the body lotion, it felt so smooth, the sm...read moreell is not as good, that's true, but I believe is not strong at all which is good if you plan to put on some perfume. oily skin: body lotion; dry skin: body cream. Excellent product, and effective as it says it is. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    prizilaley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the buy

    The quality of this body lotion surpassed my expectations for several reasons. First off it instantly transforms rough dry skin into soft skin which stays that way the whole day through. Secondly for under $10.00 how can you go wrong? Also, it only takes a small amount to do the trick so the bottle will last awhile. Lastly, the shimmer infused into the lotion is just the perfect amount, it makes y...read moreou look elegant and not like your 13 year old sister who wears too much shimmer and sparkles. This is a must have product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maolsen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Skim Milk Shimmer

    this is a pretty good product. it feels nice and silky and does not cost much. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    loving | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT STUFF

    HELLO, I HAVE TRIED SKINMILD SOFT SHINE A COUPLE OF TIMES, TO BE HONEST, THE FIRST TIME WASN'T SO GREAT AFTER RUBBING IT IN, BUT.. THE SECOND TIME IT KIND OF GREW ON YOU.. NOW I LOVE IT AND IT REALLY MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SMOOTH AND HYDRATED. FOR ANYONE WHO PURCHASES THIS, GIVE A COUPLE OF TRIES BEFORE GIVING IT A BAD REVIEW. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sandradee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    I often use skin milk products and the products are true to the name it really is like milk for your skin.......usually I have to re-lotion like maybe 3-4 times a day but not with this product and you get a lil glimmer too........I like it... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mznikki | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I agree... don't purchase this!!

    Ick!! Terrible smell and terrible feel. I also found it on clearance. Used it once and gave it away... probably to be given away yet again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jlomenzo319 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend