Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense Intense for Thick Hair Reviews

Back to Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense Intense for Thick Hair»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Best Shine Ever

    I have been using Elements for 5 years now and have not found another product that gives my hair the silky shine that it does. Most important thing to remember about this product is that a VERY little goes a long way. Too much and you will have greasy hair. Use a dime size amount before you blow dry (and you can put a tiny bit in your hands and slide it over your hair after you blow dry). — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Ldanette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky smooth hair

    I love how Elements smoothing fluid stops any fly away hairs and helps my hair to feel supple and soft. No "greasy" feel for me! An absolute must have for me! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    JeanetteA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny, fresh, healthy hair

    Light yet gets the job done. This shine serum is a processed blonde's best friend. Doen't leave your locks weighed down or greasy. Great for refreshing a style or detangler before blow out. Smells sooooooooo great! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    supernitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Weightless shine and smoothing power

    I've always hated the feeling of product in my hair, and this is one of the first finishing products that left me feeling truely thrilled! My hair feels silky when the smoothing fluid is applied to towel dried hair and blowdried, and it's nice on dry hair to tame fly aways. Smells soft and pretty. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    honeyj7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I am a big fan of Aveda products and the smoothing fluid is one of my favorites. Although it does come in a smaller bottle I find that is lasts, using 1-2 pumps a day with Aveda's hang straight gel is a perfect combo! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sarahmc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Great!

    I love this product but I wish it wasn't so expensive or came in a bigger bottle. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    suuz85 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Versatile and good value

    I love this product. It gives my hair the right amount of shine and it even helps me with my little frizzies. Wish it came in a bigger size! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LaFashionista27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice!

    I use this with other styling products and it works great! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ESL923 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend