Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense Intense for Thick Hair Reviews

Back to Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense Intense for Thick Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Be careful

    I love this product but if you use too much it can weigh your hair down. It took me awhile to get the right portion down but now I'm hooked. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Wrapstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Be careful...

    This is one great product. It literally restored my naturally black, then dyed blonde hair. However, there is a huge precaution: Do not use too much of this or your hair will break off as mine starting doing. This stuff worked so good, I started sleeping with it in my hair and my hair started breaking. I'd say one treatment for about 30 minutes every 10 days is perfect! The base ingredient is protein, which is really good for hair if used properly. It's definitely worth every penny! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    kerastase

    I did nt think it was that good for the price, and it wsnt any better than my cheap stuff. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Sexegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Hair Is So Soft Now!

    Leaves my tresses feeling soft and silky, and it never weighs my strands down. It's definitely more expensive than I'd like, but it really and truly works -- so I keep shelling out the dough! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this product and have used it for about a month and still love it. its worth the price... — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kayla1214 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not really worth the price

    This product isn't worth the price. Put a small, dime sized amount in hands and rub them together. Then, I gently rubbed the outer layer of my hair to make my frizzy, flyaways lay down — 2 years, 5 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 29 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    HAIR OH SO SILKY!

    I HAVE VERY DRY UNRULY HAIR, BUT AFTER USING KERASTASE MASQUINTENSE FOR THICK HAIR I CAN ACTUALLY RUN MY FINGERS THROUGH MY HAIR. IN FACT IT'S SO SOFT I CAN'T STOP TOUCHING IT. I LOVE IT. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    thofstrom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Works really really well. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bluetechsec | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Upsold.. From France.

    I worked in a Salon when Kerastase first hit the states. It's exceptional stuff, but not for the price. You are literally paying for import tax. In France this line sells for 8 euro. That's about $16.00 Max for this product. If you don't know how to use it, your hair will be weighted downs and look very oily. On the flipside, if you DO know how to use it, it will singlehandedly undo massive amounts of styling damage. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    thundercourage | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works well on the hair

    Does wonders for damaged hair, but it's very pricey. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    alivia1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend