Neutrogena Healthy Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Brush Is Too Big

    The brush makes it hard to apply other than that it's alright. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    carriegirl1978 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumpy Mascara

    I thought that this mascara would be good because of the brand name but I was very wrong. The mascara leaves clumps on my lashes that end up all around my eyes and are hard to remove without making a mess. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love this mascara. It does wonders for my nearly non-existent eyelashes. Also, it's great for those with sensitive eyes. I find it to be quite 'soft' and does not clump. Decent price too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Yarina | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT MASCARA

    THIS IS GREAT FOR CONTACT LENSE WEARERS. IT DOESN'T FLAKE. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LINDAJEAN11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    This is a great product, however, I have noticed a bit of smudging...i still like the way is glides on the lashes and it gives volume as well!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara In My Book

    I have sensitive eyes and I've only been able to find 3 brands that I've been able to wear without irritation. Sensitive eyes or not, this product is awesome! It lasts all day and night without the need for touch ups. It never clumps and the brush is the best I've found! The brush seperates, thickens, and lengthens every single lash you have! All of this and it's under $10!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mistydawn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Healthy, yes! Volume, not so much!

    This mascara definitely delivers on keeping your eyelashes healthy. When I first used it I was a little disappointed because the promise of seeing my lashes voluminize was proved wrong. However, after taking off my eye make-up off that day I noticed that my eyelashes seemed thicker on their own. A few days later I noticed that my normally sparce lashes were growing in more and looked healthier. A...read more couple of pluses are that, unlike most mascaras, there is almost no clumping every time I use it and the brush is larger than most applicators. If you want healthy and natural looking lashes than look no further. If your looking for drama you may want to look elsewhere. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lookn4smitty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Simple healthy lashes.

    I have very sensitive skin, and my eyelids have a tendancy towards eczema break-outs. I've had no problems with this mascara. It's formula and brush is very comparable to the much more expensive volumizing mascaras from Aveda and Origins. Don't be looking for crazy volume or length just a simple mascara that is great for sensitive skin and washes off easily with your everyday face soap and water. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kimbear | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend