Neutrogena Wave Original Vibrating Power-Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Wave Original Vibrating Power-Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Horrible!

    This is horrible! makes you breakout and have blackheads! Don't Buy! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    LancomeLover223 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Tried this before getting the clarisonic, killed my skin

    I tried this out but found it really left my skin raw, It left a lot to be desired, which was too bad, I'd heard good things and was hopeful. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fast acting, miracle worker.

    The wave leaves my skin feeling smooth, fresh, and clean. It works so fast, and its worth all the money I spent on it. It doesn't irritate or dry out my skin what-so-ever. This product is definetly ment for me:) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    So I finally bought one of these 2 days ago with a $3 OFF coupon and I LOVE IT!! My skin just looks so much healthier & feels so soft & smooth. And within so little use too. I will deffinately be buying refill pads I'm through with the first batch =] — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Samimh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disapointing

    The commercials are so misleading, It didnt foam at all. It also did nothing for my skin, only made my wallet empty — 3 years, 7 months ago
    JennaGuru | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works okay for me but for others, they break out

    Packing is cute but lacks actual quality. I don't see a real difference, I'd rather go big and buy a Clarisonic Mia — 3 years, 7 months ago
    glaminargirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Pointless

    The only part about this product was the orangeish yellow pads that you can buy, they did a good job at buffing my face but all the product does is vibrate. Doesn't lather hardly at all and if you don't get the pad irectly centered on the pad holder it'll scratch your face. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't get

    Mine died after a few uses. The vibration is not adequate. The cleanser in the pad however is very good but it is not essential to be used with teh wave. This was a waste of my money. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BluntHonesty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Cool

    I think this is an awesome duo power cleanser. You get 2 settings. It allows you to have it on the lowest setting or you can set it up to the highest setting. I ran out of the foaming pads and need to buy some more. I like when you apply the water on the pad and it gets foamy on your face. It does require one double A battery. Good thing it already comes with it inside, so you don't need to buy on...read moree. Also comes inside with some foam pads to get you started. Also has an extra attachment, which comes in handy. Usually cost around $16 for this product. Leaves your skin refreshed and clean. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Its ok...not the best =/

    I was so excited to try this when i first bought it that when i went home i used it immediately. Sure its neat and cute and all...but i didnt notice that big of a difference then when i would regularly wash my face. Other than it made it softer but i still have black heads on my forehead and nose. Its hard to reach certain areas. I later bought the salycic acid pads, still was just ok. I thin...read morek it might have dried out my face a little too. I still use it once in awhile but its not as amazing as i thought it was going to be when i watched the commercials =/ — 4 years, 2 months ago
    MissDesyLove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend