Neutrogena Wave Original Vibrating Power-Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Wave Original Vibrating Power-Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Good for gentle cleansing

    The wave is okay, not too amazed by it. Since this one came with only one speed setting, it's good enough for gentle cleansing, removing excess makeup and cleaning pores. It's a hassle and a waste of money to constantly buy the pads to put on it. The pads come with its own soap, but I prefer to use my cleanser. Another con is, it's battery operated. If you prefer deep pore cleansing, Investing in a brush system would be a better and money saving choice! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    smartSHOP | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Greatt!

    it makes my skin so soft and it unclogs your pores! I had little bumps all over my cheeks and I think they were clogged pores so I used it a little rougher on them and I woke up today and they are smaller! It leaves my skin moisturized and helps fade scars! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    leesha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dissapointed

    I was very excited to try out this product. I saw little to no difference. Pads are around $7 for 10. I wouldn't waste my money on this product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kbull07 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NOT even worth the 15 bucks!

    Barely any vibration. You get more payoff by moving the wave around your face yourself without even turning it on. And for you to only be able to use each foaming pad once before having to throw it away.... they are way too expensive. I was super disappointed. It looks cool though! Cute in pink...lol. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    raegan_elice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love the wave! I just recently bought it and I already notice a difference. It makes my skin feel so soft and reduces pimples. I highly recommend this product! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cliniquegirl_98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    3 Words

    This product was terrible. It made me get irritation bumps all over my forehead and I broke out all over my chin and temples. There's no lather, and not much soap in the pad. It's seriously not worth the money. My hands are better for washing my face. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    preeti_rao | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this, but don't use it much.

    I have had the blue one for a few years, it still works! I have replaced the batteries twice. It really deep cleans your face more than regular face washes. This will remind me to use mine tonight. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    beautygirl99 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product!

    Good product, I bought this w/ a coupon of only $3! My face feels cleaner but very oily when I wash my face after using the product. I have to wash my face over and over to not feel oily but afterward my face is squeaky clean. I don't like how you have to buy more pads after though it becomes costly. Does not work for all skin types, my mom got an itch when she used it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    good if you need to remove a lot of flakes

    This exfoliates really well but its not for everyday use. The pads are expensive and the smell they give off is really chemically. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pinkpoodle33 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love! Love! Love!

    The wave is amazing. It leaves your skin feeling clean and soft. You can also add your own cleanser to the pad if you want. It is easy and a fun way of cleansing. The wave has different types of cleansing pads but my favorite is the gentle exfoliating pads. Not everyone can afford the clarisonic, so the wave is the next best! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sam_stewart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend