Aveeno Continuous Protection SPF 70 Sunblock Spray Reviews

Back to Aveeno Continuous Protection SPF 70 Sunblock Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for Ezcema and Sensitive Skin

    I use this everytime the weather starts to heat up. Since I have ezcema I have to be very very careful of being in the sun. This sunblock helps shield my skin from further irritation and prevents future outbreaks as well. Doesn't leave you feeling sticky at all and smell is fine. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works but use in an open area

    I love this Sunblock, with the exception of the smell. It can be a bit strong if you are not in an open area. I used this during a trip to Universal Studios in Orlando, reapplying as needed. I am extremely sensitive to the sun due to genetics and medication. This worked! I spent all day in the Florida sun and did not get sunburnt at all! I will use Aveeno products in the future but I'd prefer not ...read moreto use this product if I can help it. It left my arms with a sticky, filmy feeling even after it dried. Overall it is a good product but I'm hoping the lotion form of this will work out better. Will be testing it in 2 weeks so we'll see. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    HDPryncess | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite so far!

    I was a big fan of spray sunblock because I don't like slimy lotions, and trying this I was very impressed! It does leave a sheen to the skin but not too greasy, the scent is pleasant and you can beat the protection. The more the better, and 70 is great for this Carolina sun! Love it to bits! Will purchase again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great buy!

    I love this products. It feels very light on the skin and easy to apply. doesn't have any weird smells. sprays on evenly. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beyoutiful | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for extended time in the sun

    I like that this is a spray so you can reach hard to get places and that it has such a high spf. The one I purchased also is waterproof and is longer wear. Great sunscreen. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!! Doesn't give me a rash!

    I've tried about a trillion different sunblocks, and they all give me a rash. I am really sensitive to sunblock ingredients. But this is the first and only one I've tried that doesn't give me a rash! It's GREAT!! And it's from Aveeno, so it has all of their great natural ingredients, too. (And it's easy to apply to your shoulders and back!) Highly recommend! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sweetsmile | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Travel Mate

    I really like this spray Sunblock. It's non greasy goes on like a light mist. I use it on my hair as well when going to the beach. It easy to travel with and I tend to use it twice a day when out and about. Application of a sunblock couldn't be easier, especially for those hard to reach spots. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wont use anything elss

    It smells great, offers great protection-I first used it in Mexico-never burned once. Its not sticky either thank goodness. I refuse to use anything else. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mudkitten | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend