Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 2

    ?

    This wasn't that good. I didn't notice any decrease in my acne it just kinda? cleansed my face. The smell was good though — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Livlife5124 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I'm obsessed with this line of products. This one is soft like a cream, but exfoliates well and it smells great. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Scrub

    After a friend raved about this I had to go out and try it. I like the creamy formula and that it actually works. I'm about halfway through my first tube and I can see my acne disappearing. I almost quit using it at first because it seemed like my acne was getting worse. My friend convinced me to keep using it and I'm glad she did. A little goes a long way for me and after a month I get breakouts ...read moreless often and when I do they're not as bad as before. Not giving a perfect score because of the breakout at the beginning. — 3 years ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    alright.

    I really liked this scurb, but I didn't love it. I bought it twice but I feel like it worked better when I had it the first time. I don't know, maybe my skin just got used to it or something, but it's not that great anymore. I like the smell and the cool clean feeling on my face after using it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Scrub, but not for acne

    This scrub made my face feel really clean and fresh. The scrub is good for using everyday since it's gentle. One thing is it didn't help me with my acne that much. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Refreshes face and makes you wake up

    This scrub refreshes my face in the morning under cold running water in the shower. It makes me wake up and leaves my skin cool and clean. I like the scent and how it leaves my skin in the morning, but I still get a pimple or two. This scrub has reduced my break outs and redness some what, but it still get several tiny pimples. I would recommend Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub as only a refreshing face scrub for stress but not so much to reduce or control acne. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    C | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    This product has replaced my regular apricot scrub. It feels so fresh and sothing when you put it on your skin. The microbeads may seem like they don't do much scrubbing, but once you wash it off, you're skin feels refreshed and rejuvenated, not to mention soft :-) I love it!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    777Leilani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Product

    I started using this face wash about three weeks ago and it definitely helps with my break outs. Also, it doesn't over dry my skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Emmie5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like a spa treatment!

    I love this scrub, it smells so nice and fresh and the exfoliating beads are gentle yet effective, They don't feel scratchy like some scrubs. It rinses off easily. I don't even have real acne but I do get little bumps and clogged pores, this has cleared it up. It has 2% salycilic acid so the medication is good for clearing pores and preventing blemishes too. The price is reasonable and it does wh...read moreat it claims. My favorite scrub to date and I've tried a lot. I use it every other day and It's so nice it feels like a spa treatment. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mamamona | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this product ever night and really love it. It makes my skin feel super clean and has helped to prevent breakouts! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kat320 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend