Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    exfoliates nicely and really helps clear out bad breakouts. I prefer the cream one without any of the scrub, but this one works quite well too. It is great for acne prone and oily skin. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ehhhh alright

    I first bought this for my oily acne prone skin in hopes it would clear up. However this made my skin break out even more. However i like the scent. I leave this at my grandmas house LOL And use it whenever i have to visit and stay over. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sillyylilyy143 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yayayayay!!

    This is such an amazing product I haven't even been using it for a month and my acne pretty much disappeared!<33. My face is also sooooo smooth right after I finish using it! — 3 years ago
    flippindani35 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not that good

    i attend a senior military college, and let me tell you. i have stress. this doesn't help at all with my serious case of acne. and as for exfoliation, i used it daily and didn't really feel it "exfoliate". not for serious acne. — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ?

    This wasn't that good. I didn't notice any decrease in my acne it just kinda? cleansed my face. The smell was good though — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Livlife5124 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I'm obsessed with this line of products. This one is soft like a cream, but exfoliates well and it smells great. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Scrub

    After a friend raved about this I had to go out and try it. I like the creamy formula and that it actually works. I'm about halfway through my first tube and I can see my acne disappearing. I almost quit using it at first because it seemed like my acne was getting worse. My friend convinced me to keep using it and I'm glad she did. A little goes a long way for me and after a month I get breakouts ...read moreless often and when I do they're not as bad as before. Not giving a perfect score because of the breakout at the beginning. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    alright.

    I really liked this scurb, but I didn't love it. I bought it twice but I feel like it worked better when I had it the first time. I don't know, maybe my skin just got used to it or something, but it's not that great anymore. I like the smell and the cool clean feeling on my face after using it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Scrub, but not for acne

    This scrub made my face feel really clean and fresh. The scrub is good for using everyday since it's gentle. One thing is it didn't help me with my acne that much. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Refreshes face and makes you wake up

    This scrub refreshes my face in the morning under cold running water in the shower. It makes me wake up and leaves my skin cool and clean. I like the scent and how it leaves my skin in the morning, but I still get a pimple or two. This scrub has reduced my break outs and redness some what, but it still get several tiny pimples. I would recommend Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub as only a refreshing face scrub for stress but not so much to reduce or control acne. — 5 years ago
    C | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend