Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This stuff is a blessing

    My son used to have bad acne. We have tried EVERYTHING,even going to the Dermatologist. I happen to be looking at all the face stuff at the store one day and this product stood out. I bought it thinking" might as well try this one" .After using it for 2 weeks you could see a BIG difference in his skin. of .My son uses it to this day(8 Years now) . — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ImAlwaysAnAngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin feels super clean and refreshed.

    I love using this to wash my face after I take off my makeup. It smells like cucumbers and is very creamy with some scrubing beads. But the feeling when you wash it off is amazing. You feel refreshed, clean, and STRESS FREE! Just what I need after taking off my makeup on a long day. As for clearing up acne, I think you're better off using a specific, stronger acne medicine. But if you rarely break out, then this should be just fine. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BreannaBarbie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    exfoliates nicely and really helps clear out bad breakouts. I prefer the cream one without any of the scrub, but this one works quite well too. It is great for acne prone and oily skin. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ehhhh alright

    I first bought this for my oily acne prone skin in hopes it would clear up. However this made my skin break out even more. However i like the scent. I leave this at my grandmas house LOL And use it whenever i have to visit and stay over. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sillyylilyy143 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yayayayay!!

    This is such an amazing product I haven't even been using it for a month and my acne pretty much disappeared!<33. My face is also sooooo smooth right after I finish using it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    flippindani35 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    not that good

    i attend a senior military college, and let me tell you. i have stress. this doesn't help at all with my serious case of acne. and as for exfoliation, i used it daily and didn't really feel it "exfoliate". not for serious acne. — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ?

    This wasn't that good. I didn't notice any decrease in my acne it just kinda? cleansed my face. The smell was good though — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Livlife5124 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I'm obsessed with this line of products. This one is soft like a cream, but exfoliates well and it smells great. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Scrub

    After a friend raved about this I had to go out and try it. I like the creamy formula and that it actually works. I'm about halfway through my first tube and I can see my acne disappearing. I almost quit using it at first because it seemed like my acne was getting worse. My friend convinced me to keep using it and I'm glad she did. A little goes a long way for me and after a month I get breakouts ...read moreless often and when I do they're not as bad as before. Not giving a perfect score because of the breakout at the beginning. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    alright.

    I really liked this scurb, but I didn't love it. I bought it twice but I feel like it worked better when I had it the first time. I don't know, maybe my skin just got used to it or something, but it's not that great anymore. I like the smell and the cool clean feeling on my face after using it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Blemish + Acne Control » Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Clear Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"