Lancome Hypnose Onyx Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Hypnose Onyx Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lancome Hypnose

    Love this mascara, don't love the high price. Prefer to have one that is easy to wash off without using anything other than water. Love how long and full it makes my thin lashes look. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    keri38 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    gorgeous lashes.

    this product makes my lashes look like fake ones. I couldnt be happier. With an eyelash curler and this mascara you will get " to die for " lashes. worth the money. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    nickyycee16 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Why would anyone use any other mascara in the world?

    Seriously. Why? Lancome mascara is the BEST, and this is the best Lancome marcara. So it's a no-brainer. Buy two at a time so you never risk running short. I'm not kidding. — 3 years ago
    groovybaby | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    This stuff creates long, non-clumped lashes. It doesn't flake too bad and will look good all night. It has a scent (roses I think) that I don't totally dig. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very lovely mascara

    This mascara makes great lashes. Really thick and black. It's pricey so it's a rare treat to have in my beauty routine. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    INCREDIBLE MASCARA

    Excellent quality! I have always loved this mascara. It gives huge amounts of volume and also lengthens lashes. The brush is heavenly. It is easy to apply several coats for a very dramatic look. Washes off easily with eye makeup remover. Even though it is expensive I definitely feel that it is worth the cost and recommend it! Two thumbs up!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    deanna_belle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    so so...

    at first I didn't like it, but some months then I really loved it, the curve that gave me but it didnt lenght them. dont sure if worth the prize... the pack is cute but doesnt justify the money. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    queencharlotte | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Diamant sparkles were so so.....

    I bought the Hypnose with the diamondy sparkles in it because I thought it would make a beautiful addition to deep black mascara. The sparkles really didn't do much or at least I couldn't see them. It didn't have any actual color to it, slightly black, but it did add a very nice amount of volume to my dark lashes. Too bad they didn't have a sample to try first. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    serpentinasolis | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing mascara! Absolutely love it!

    It's true that it's said that Lancome's mascaras are the best. I've tried so many expensive ones but none of it provided the effect of this mascara. I have pretty much average lashes but this mascara makes them look like in the magazine advertisement, worth the money and i'm sure that i'll buy of it more. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend