Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Don't use if dry skin

    I have very dry skin. This product feels really good on application but it just as quickly leaves my skin feeling very dry and tight. It feels more thirsty! I quit using it because I would always need to apply on a cream instead anyway. For those with dry skin, I recommend using a richer moisture cream. This is probably nice for people with normal or combo skin. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisturizer Especially for Really Dry, Irritated Skin

    I recently bought this moisturizer due to my skin becoming very dry, flaky in some spots, and irritated because of a side effect from my new acne medications. This product gave me instant relief and within 4 days my skin completely bounced back to its normal state. This moisturizer is a life saver and defiantly would recommend it to anyone! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jodeej | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best moisturizer ever!!!

    I had been using the dramatically different moisturizing lotion & gel forever, but noticed they were not working as good since the cold weather has arrived. Got the Moisture Surge Extended thirst relief around thanksgiving and LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!! It goes on smooth, non-greasy or no greasy residue and best of all leaves skin feeling soft for hours throughout the day!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    CLINIQUE MOISTURE SURGE EXTENDED THIRST RELIEF REVIEWS

    This product does have light texture and deliver good hydration to my skin. However, my skin feels dry very quickly. For this price, I could have get better product from Clarins. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    bonbonsweet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for sensitive skin.

    My skin got sensitive and dry - this felt like shards of glass into my skin and hurt very badly. I know other people *love* this product, but for me - it just doesn't work! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    arica_kildea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing winter moisturizer!

    this moisturizer is hands down the best I've ever found for my oily/combo skin in the winter. My cheeks and nose get so dry, and my t-zone stays relatively slick, so it was nice to find a product that controls each area properly. Great product! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    My favorite moisturizer. It's so mild and smooth (almost like a gel) and feels like it almost gets sucked into my skin. Also, it doesn't cause me to break out! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    skippersarah | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This product is excellent for dehydrated skin. I would use it around my nose, mouth, and forehead in the winter. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    moni4ever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    answer to summer thirst

    wonderfully soothing, perfect for sensitive skin. i used clarins gentle day cream for many years and was looking for a less expensive alternative. my sensitive skin did not break out and looked nicely refreshed and dewy. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bansheegirl | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I recieved a sample of this stuff (a pretty big one too- it lasted me for like a month) and used this after my other Clinique Lotion ran out. My skin was suffering from the harsh winter wind, and thanks to this baby my skin looked dewy and refreshed. I reccomend this for really dry skin! Great to have after a long plane ride! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bennettxoxo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend