Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    absorbent moisture protection

    I love this product. it's very silky and smooth without the oily sensation. it's quick to absorb so you're not left with a wet or oily face. the moisturizing effect is excellent, so you see less wrinkles. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bess_fung | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No thanks :(

    The gel definately provides your skin with moisture, it won't leave it oily because of its really nice texture. But: For my skin it was too much moisture i guess..i got pimples like in my best highschool years and my skin was irritated. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    saralx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dewey and refreshed skin

    I really enjoy this product mostly because of its light texture and its powerful substance. The moisturizer creates a dewey look on skin. It is not overly heavy on your face and perfect to wear underneath foundation. I also use it to spot treat particularly dry spots. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    brittanyt021 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    hummmm

    I received a sample of this and I l i k e it OKAY. But I personally like the turnaround cream the best. This does feel good on the skin but I am not sure that it does everything any better that my regular clinique daily moisture gel — 2 years, 11 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I live in a tropical country where summer is intensely hot and humid so my ideal moisturizer (i've dry-combination skin) is one that's lightweight, non-greasy, non-comedogenic, at the same time moisturizing enough so my face won't flake bc of the weather. And this one is just it! A little goes a long way -- I just tap some of the product on my face and it works fine. Makes the skin look bright and healthy. Highly recommended! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    catherinedtan | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Meh

    Sooo...I had really high hopes for this product. I thought I'd give clinique a try since it's known for it's hypoallergenic, fragrance free, safe for sensitive skin products. I usually don't have a problem with their products, but this product didn't do much for me. I have combination skin, and after I used this product for a few days, it made my skin more dry than it was to start, which was sh...read moreocking to me since the product name almost makes me water at the mouth. Even when paired with a gentle cleanser, this made my skin super dry and tight feeling. When first putting it on, it feels absolutely fabulous! But once it settles in, my skin feels thirsty and I feel like I need to apply more and more. I love the feel of this product, just wish it was true to the name and gave me a little bit more hydration! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BecksH | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Kind of disappointed

    I really wanted to like this product. I like Clinique skincare, I like that this is oil free and a gel, but to be honest, it doesn't do anything for me. I tried it for about a month, then just gave the rest to my mom. I have weird skin; I suppose it could be classified as "combination" because I'm acne prone and sensitive, but I am a swimmer who is in chlorine water 6 days a week, so I am pretty d...read morery. The only thing this product did for me was to sooth my skin a bit, but did not hydrate at all, and when the gel dried, my face felt a bit tight. If you have more oily skin, I suppose this might be a better product for you. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    allisonjoy810 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique Moisture Surge

    Love this when I get out of the shower. — 3 years ago
    shoptilldrop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Moisturizer

    I have to say, I really like this moisturizer. Its very lightweight, so it doesnt feel like my face is caked. Its non-greasy & has a lovely, light scent. Price is decent. I like to put mine on at night before bed & after my shower in the morning (before applying my makeup). My skin is dry in the winter & combination skin in the summer. I think it works great on me!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    princezz1252 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Incredible!

    I tend to have more oily skim but sometimes my face gets really dry so I have to be careful with what I use on my face. it gives me the right amount of moisture without making my face greasy! Its amazing and really worth trying! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    alexi | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend