Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gentle, moisturizing.

    I love this cream. I use it as a day cream mostly because it is light. I enjoy that it has no heavy smell and it doesn't irritate my skin. I don't need to use a lot either as a little goes a long way. I think everyone's skin is different but for myself, with pretty normal skin, I love it! — 2 weeks, 1 day ago
    RealPrincessMel | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Moisturizer

    I tried this moisturizer under my make up and before bed for many months. It makes my skin feel very soft, smooth, and very well hydrated. However, other than those short term effects, I didn't notice any big change with my skin. I switched because of the lack of SPF. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst

    This is a great moisturizer for those who have normal to slightly dry skin. I loved the fact that it has no fragrance but unfortunately I have very dry skin and this didn't even cut it in the summer. I'd recommend almost any of Clinique's products though, just need to get the right one for my skin type. Great if you have sensitive skin! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BeautyBoss | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the jar it comes in....

    I thought I would love this stuff since I am forever looking for a great moisturizer and yeah....not so much. This stuff leaves your skin with a very almost gritty feeling if you put it on then wait a minute and touch your face it will ball up and peel off it has that, "never dries" feeling. I tried using less and same effect and this with any type of serum under it is a nightmare. Its not even ...read moresomething you could use at night. Thank goodness I got samples sizes. But I cannot let a moisturizer go to waste even if it sucks so i will use it on my feet, knees, or elbows. Save your money. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lovemyshoes | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works so well in the winter!

    Really moisturizes my skin! I have extremely dry skin in the winter! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for dry patches

    I received this product as a sample when I purchase the the Clinique Even Better product. I fell in love immediately. I'm get very oily in the summer and dry patches on my forehead in the winter. This product solves both problems, I wear it throughout the summer, without increased oiliness, I apply just before putting makeup on in the more, let it set for a minute and then put on concealer. My ...read moredry patches have completely disappeared, I don't get them at all any more. The only thing that keeps me from giving this product a 10 is the jar, and the fact that they don't sell a travel size. You have bribe the person at the counter to give you a sample for traveling. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jaaron | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I think I like it....

    I got this as part of the free gift and I've been using it at night for a couple of weeks now. I definitely like the way it feels going on, and it absorbs well. I guess time will tell whether I buy another jar when the sample runs out. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bunny_bunny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and fresh

    I use this every day. It is light and just sinks into my skin, leaving it smooth and soft. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    angeleyesmdc | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I use this all the time

    I use this everyday on my face and neck. It has a refreshing feel, and keeps my skin hydrated and smooth. I being to work, travel, wherever I go. It is very important to me, as it is good quality, and not too expensive. An amazing miracle!!! It lets my skin breathe, and is good over or under makeup-a good base, or a nice touch-up. Another good thing is I have sensitive skin, so it isn't too harsh, since it is 100% allergy testes fragrance free. : ) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    emily_wang | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"