Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    EVERYONE MUST OWN

    I cannot tell you how much I love this product. Both me and my mother, who has very very dry skin, use this daily. I myself have extremely sensitive skin that is a combination of being both dry and oily, and I suffers from rosacea, as well as acne. This is the only thing that I have been able to find that works for me. It soaks in to my skin instantly and does not leave an oily sheen on my fac...read moree. It is like a tall drink of water for your face. I should also add that I live in Oklahoma, and I have previously lived in Illinois, where it is extremely hot in the summer and very cold in the winter, with fast wind and 100% humidity year round. This stuff keeps my skin soft and moisturized without making it oily or breaking me out. If I could I would use it on my entire body. The jar it comes in is large and it only takes about a finger size amount to cover my face, neck, and hands. One jar usually lasts me about a whole year. I have been using this since I was 18, I am now 24 and people tell me that I look like I am still 18. — 4 months ago
    qupidh8r | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    I really like it because of its weightless feeling a non fragrance formula but I won't repurchase this again because I think there are products that do exactly the same for a lower price — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    DeborahAndrea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle, moisturizing.

    I love this cream. I use it as a day cream mostly because it is light. I enjoy that it has no heavy smell and it doesn't irritate my skin. I don't need to use a lot either as a little goes a long way. I think everyone's skin is different but for myself, with pretty normal skin, I love it! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    RealPrincessMel | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Moisturizer

    I tried this moisturizer under my make up and before bed for many months. It makes my skin feel very soft, smooth, and very well hydrated. However, other than those short term effects, I didn't notice any big change with my skin. I switched because of the lack of SPF. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst

    This is a great moisturizer for those who have normal to slightly dry skin. I loved the fact that it has no fragrance but unfortunately I have very dry skin and this didn't even cut it in the summer. I'd recommend almost any of Clinique's products though, just need to get the right one for my skin type. Great if you have sensitive skin! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyBoss | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not worth the jar it comes in....

    I thought I would love this stuff since I am forever looking for a great moisturizer and yeah....not so much. This stuff leaves your skin with a very almost gritty feeling if you put it on then wait a minute and touch your face it will ball up and peel off it has that, "never dries" feeling. I tried using less and same effect and this with any type of serum under it is a nightmare. Its not even ...read moresomething you could use at night. Thank goodness I got samples sizes. But I cannot let a moisturizer go to waste even if it sucks so i will use it on my feet, knees, or elbows. Save your money. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lovemyshoes | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works so well in the winter!

    Really moisturizes my skin! I have extremely dry skin in the winter! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry patches

    I received this product as a sample when I purchase the the Clinique Even Better product. I fell in love immediately. I'm get very oily in the summer and dry patches on my forehead in the winter. This product solves both problems, I wear it throughout the summer, without increased oiliness, I apply just before putting makeup on in the more, let it set for a minute and then put on concealer. My ...read moredry patches have completely disappeared, I don't get them at all any more. The only thing that keeps me from giving this product a 10 is the jar, and the fact that they don't sell a travel size. You have bribe the person at the counter to give you a sample for traveling. — 3 years ago
    jaaron | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I think I like it....

    I got this as part of the free gift and I've been using it at night for a couple of weeks now. I definitely like the way it feels going on, and it absorbs well. I guess time will tell whether I buy another jar when the sample runs out. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bunny_bunny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"