Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only moisturizer I use!

    I love this product. I have been using moisture surge for 6 years. It is the only product that keeps my combination skin from clogging up or breaking out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jasper412 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've literally been using Moisture Surge for more than half my life.

    I have very sensitive skin and when I was 13 my dermatologist recommended Clinique. I've been using Moisture Surge ever since and I'm almost 28... :-) This is the newest version. I've been using it for over a month. it works great. I love to use this stuff on my lips when they get chapped too. My boyfriend even loves it now. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RockvilleGirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I have dry, sensative skin so it is hard for me to find something that is not going to burn the minute I put it on, but yet still give me the moisture that it needs. This does it!! My face starts singing the moment it is touched and it feels so smooth and silky. Nothing else has worked and made my face look so good and fresh. I also use it on my hands and nails. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Renee_317 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product

    i love clinique, it is a quality product line that i will continue to use! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amyd1515 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture surge - extended relief

    I love the original - my only complaint was that I would have to apply twice in one evening because it would soak in so fast. Extended relief takes care of this problem. I love how fast it soaks in and how my skin feels until my shower in the morning. Its expensive but worth it. A tube lasts me at least a couple of months less if I use every night but my skin usually doesn't need it more than 3 times a week. This is one of my few "must have" items! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    charliecat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this stuff!

    I loved the Clinique Moisture Surge - it is a gel-like moisturizer that worked great for my combination skin. It gave me the right amount of moisturizer and made my skin look hydrated with makeup on! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Light and sinks right in

    This lotion is very light, but moisturizing. It also does not cause breakouts. It is light enough to use as a day moisturizer under your makeup. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    When your skin is thirsty for winter relief....

    I LOVE this stuff! It's perfect for those bitter cold winter months when even the oiliest part of your face starts to dry up and being a Chicago native I know a thing or two about the affects of below zero temperatures whipping at your face. Since it's a gel and not a lotion it doesn't make your face feel oily. It's light and gives your face a soft silky feel. Who doesn't love that! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    smokeyeyedlover | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My only pick!

    This is my only pick for my Very dry skin, its non oil formula is perfect and quick to absorb..leaves my skin fresh and hydrated all day... — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ShellD_Artistry | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for thirsty skin

    i have very dry skin during the cold winter months and during the dry summer. This quenchs my skin and leaves it radiant and not dry and flaky. Perfect for the Skin that never seems to get enough moisture — 3 years, 8 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend