Mary Kay Full-Coverage Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Full-Coverage Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Mary Kay Full Coverage Foundation

    I had a friend who sold Mary Kay and was getting out of the business and offered me her kit for a price I couldn't resist. It left me with several foundations of all different colors but this one is the one I liked the most. It does moisturize well and covers well also. I would like it better if it had more staying power but I've hardly found a brand that does last all day. I would recommend this. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    lynnsong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only good if skin is dry or has dry spots.

    Gives great full coverage all day, comes in many shades, adds moisture to skin, does not give a matte look unless skin is extremely dry. Perfect if you dont like moisturizers or want to save a step in the morning. I do not recomment for people with oily skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome stuff

    I really love this foundation because it doesnt make me feel as if i have thick caked on make up on my face. Its so light and natural. And it works well with blush and bronzer. I love this product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mariquita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use it now instead of Dior

    I was spending $60 for my foundation from Dior. I tried this on the outside chance that it would compare. Surprisingly, it looks just as good! Once I got the right shade, this foundation has excellent coverage for my 47-year-old face. My skin is combination dry/oily, and this seems to work fine. There is no caking or creasing during the day. I do "set" it with powder (an old habit), but my daughter uses it without powder and it looks great. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    doxysmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not a winner in my book

    I was not at all impressed with this foundation. I have combination skin, and this felt very heavy and hard to blend, even if I mixed it with moisturizer. It made my skin look like it was dry. I do not recommend this product if you are looking for an inexpensive foundation. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Bee_K | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect color

    I usually don't wear foundation-but this is the only brand I've found with a color that matches my skin tone perfectly. It's easy to blend and can easily be applied for full coverage or simply to conceal. It's also easy to apply a thin or thick layer depending on preference. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    voiceofathena | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Foundation is not good

    I love Mary Kay products...all except their foundations, not a fan. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    joyrider571974 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great coverage

    this foundation covers everthing from pimples to sunspots, without looking cakey ans still living skin feeling breathable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    This foundation feels so light but covers so well. Many foundations make you feel as if you are wearing a mask. Not this one. So light it doesn't even feel like you are wearing foundation. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sugarspicy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend