Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Medium-Coverage Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Like lotion

    Goes on like lotion... No lines and feels like I'm not wearing a thing ! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    callsmommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Theres nothing better than this kind of liquid foundation!

    I have never found a better liquid foundation than this one. Theres an assortment of shades which make color matching easy. Even if I tan, I can use one shade darker. It blends beautifully, its not thick or cakey like other brands. $15 goes a long way!!!! Cant live without it! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice but expensive product

    i used this when i ran out of my regular foundation because my mom uses mk products. i have extremely oily skin, and pimples/blemishes almost everywhere on my skin. the ivory foundation covered all my inmperfections, and kept me semi-matte. it's a nice foundation, but $18 for a little tube is waay too much. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    littlemsmisfit2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I have been using this product for a year now & I absolutely LOVE it!! Helps with oil control & the shade matches my skin tone perfectly. I have tried several mineral foundations in between & nothing compares to this foundation. I have very oily skin & occasional breakouts & this makeup has by far been the best product I have used. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Beautygirl77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Foundation for Me

    I have used this since it came out and I've tried a few others in the time between but I always go back. It is very light weight but still gives you coverage. I am having some really bad acne right now and I rarely leave the house without at least foundation on. This foundation covers the reddness and although you can't make my acne disappear (its that bad) it makes my face look better. This found...read moreation gives me the coverage I need to not make me feel as if all eyes are on me when I walk outside my house. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    very old-lady looking

    thick and fake looking, this stuff, like almost all Mary Kay stuff is very old-fashioned and cakey looking. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dvivster | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for oily skin!

    This foundation is very light, and it is oil absorbing! I love it! I have never found a liquid foundation that I could wear before! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    A totally average foundation

    I'm not one of those gals who can simply throw on some tinted moisturizer and go. I NEED coverage. All year. This product provides it nicely. PROS: Great coverage, some oil control, comes in a tube. CONS: shade selection not too great, requires quite a bit of blending. Is this my permanent foundation? Probably not, but it will suffice until I discover that foundation pot at the end of the makeup rainbow. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    simonsmama | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Going Undercover

    This foundation gives just the right amount of coverage. It is also easy to find a color to fit a wide varitey of skintones. However, it may be better for you to mix two different color foundations together if you can't find the perfect one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    It has always been very hard for me to find a foundation that fits my skin color. This one just ROCKS. Love it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sosweet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend