Mary Kay Mineral Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Desert sun

    Love love love it! — 8 months, 4 weeks ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sun-kissed beauty

    I really like how this bronzing powder highlights and contours all the right areas, accentuating the facial features and providing a sun-kissed appearance without looking overdone. Offers a nice, healthy glow when applied properly. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ReflxnsOfGrace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Desert Sun

    Great color on olive skin. This product lasts a long time through out the day. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    marketingmad | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    nice finish

    I only use this really in the summer months when i am very tan it has a lot of sparkle so using to much will leave you very sparkly and golden, I like that it has two strips of color a light and darken tone within the bronzer so for some highlight i use the lighter color on my cheek bones. I dont think i will purchase again its does the trick but a cheaper version would do the same. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    milag143 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!

    i totally love the shine on this.. its subtle yet very shimmery at the same time.. you dont have to put a lot for it to get noticed.. works well on top of any blush on.. but recommend that you use also mary kay blush ons .. they are also very good.. and it has a staying power that lasts all day.. it doesnt crease or dries your face.. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Finish

    I use the Mary Kay Bronze I mineral foundation that gives me a great matte, but I love to shine and sometimes shimmer. The matte bronzer gives me a great shine (not to much where I look oily, but just enough were my skin looks healty). The shimmer bronzing powder gives me a more glamourous look. I even love using the powders all over or just as a new eye look. either way they are all awesome c...read moreolor. with my complexion I can use all of them. Mary Kay is a great company because once you purchase anything your personal consultant is there to guide you step by step with the product and always give you new ways to play with color. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice product

    This bronzer is very nice but it is not the best. I have many different bronzers and I have to put more on to notice the color and I have fair skin. I have both shades and use them together most of the time. Again, it is a good product, but not the best... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bronzing MaryKay

    I really love this product for bronzing, I like the compact but the Mary Kay Bronzing beads were better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laurdriz | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Godress

    I love this brozer it's light and adds wonderful color with a hint of shimmer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    This is a great product...doesn't look dry or fake. And you can use it as an eyeshadow, too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wicks90 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend