SkinMedica Skin Polisher Reviews

Back to SkinMedica Skin Polisher»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not a bad product-nothing special

    Its not a bad product and if used correctly lasts several motnhs. Its just nothing special. It does leave the skins softer but can cause redness in those with sensitive skin. Not the best polisher I have used. There are a few more affordable products out here that does the same thing. — 6 years ago
    Missysmith1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    softer skin

    leaves your skin feeling much smoother to touch.. — 6 years ago
    robinbrune | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    skinmedica polisher

    this is soooo good,if i don't use this everyday i can tell the differance. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    richphil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Instant Beauty

    This skin polisher will have you feeling like you just left a 5 star relaxing spa. Your face will feel rejuvenated and bring a spring to your step! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Arlenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellant

    feels very smooth and refreshing — 6 years, 3 months ago
    savitha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    love this product. its leaves you totaly clean without drying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    totalheaven | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SO SMOOTH!

    THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING AND SO EASY TO USE. HAS SAVED ME HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS AND MULITPLE VISITS TO THE DERMATOLOGIST! THANKS. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    phyllismb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thank you!

    My skin feels and looks so much better. I absolutely love using this and I've actually got a couple of friends to use this also. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angeladhunt00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend