Desert Essence 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil Reviews

Back to Desert Essence 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It !

    This is the only thing i have found to treat my acne — 6 years ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product rocks! It controls oil and leaves you with a great, tingly clean feeling. It is a bit strong so watch the eye area. Get it at Trader Joe's for cheap! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DeeLink | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I have tried DOZENS of acne treatments and found that less is more! this works better then anything else ive tried. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maplesyrup1396 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Takes a little longer.....

    I've used this exact product and it takes longer to clear blemishes than creams with 2% Salicylic acid. Plus, it's quite strong so if you use it on your face it might cause your eyes to tear. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Happiness1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    Tea tree oil works great for acne! I mostly just use it for spot treatment, otherwise it makes my face too dry if I use it all the time. Other than that, I love this product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katie3787 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for blemishes!

    a good friend told me that she used this on blemishes, and i love it! my skin doesn't peel like it does with benzoyl peroxide, and i like that it is an all-natural remedy. the thing that i don't like is the scent. whew! it is strong, so i only use this at night, and i put a towel over my pillow, because it is an oil and the scent will linger for days. a little bottle lasts for months, and a ...read morelittle goes a long way. i just found it at a bargain price, too: i t picked up a new bottle of this this weekend at Trader Joes, and the price was only $5.99! half of what i saw recently at one of those big natural foods chains! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    natural healer

    a friend in the medical field recommended this to me for my adult onset acme problems. one word AWESOME ! calmed the red throbbing monsters, it did not get rid of the problem but it did help get it under control. I would recommend to anyone tea tree oil has many benefits, so keep it on hand for those small cuts and scrapes. A little bit goes a long way — 6 years, 2 months ago
    skinsative | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is one of the most potent formula's you'll find on the market. I've got a bottle for scrapes, cuts, and when I do my mani/pedi's. It's REALLY strong! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend