Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Perfect SUMMER Lip Balm

    I highly recommend using this in the summertime. It's a great lightweight lip balm that isn't too thick or heavy during the warm weather. It keeps my lips healthy and sun-protected (SPF 20!!!). It's slightly greasy but I think it's because of the SPF. I wouldn't use this during the wintertime because it is a thin product (I recommend Carmex for chapped lips in the winter). I've purchased these in ...read moremultiple flavors because they smell delicious! They're very cheap too ($2.88 for a pack of two) so I keep one in my bathroom, one in my purse, etc. I look forward to continuing to use these all summer long. — 4 years ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE SOFTLIPS!!!!

    I am literally addicted to this lip balm. It's so so so cheap, and the vanilla is delicious! Sometimes the edges of my mouth get really really dry and flaky. That happened a few weeks ago, so I felt I needed a new lip balm. I saw this at walmart and decided to try it. I used it a few times every day and my lips were so soft and healthy in 2 days!!!! I love this stuff! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    esmetrontz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    they are soft and makes your lips soft but i wish the tube was alittle thicker i feel they take a long time to put on but that isnt to bad, however the balm always get stuck in the cap and i cant get it out therefor makeing the lip balm unuseable after s couple of times which becomes annoying. and i like that it has spf which keeps your lips from the sun and is a nessecity in any lip balm that you...read more would take with you, i dont take mine with me though because when the sun is out and its hot they melt with in an hour another waste and they make my whole purse a mess — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    So so

    I was super excited when I got the vanilla flavor but as soon as I put this on... It started burning my lips the tinted one wasn't so bad buy I will not buy the vanilla flavor again — 4 years, 2 months ago
    makeupqueen1221 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    reminds me of my youth

    I remember back in middle school and high schools girls carried these around, they were the must have of lip balms back then for young girls, they had a sleek and compact look that made it feminine and easy to carry around. but now that i am older and tried plenty of lip balms, i realize how teens can be so unaware. Last year i got a double pack of lipsoft and i was like wow... great, i use to lov...read moree this stuff. i used it and could not figure out why i liked it. it did nothing for my lips. I guess now with the spf i can be used a lip suncreen since it's not color or glossy so you can use it any time and not worry you're getting outside the lips. But really I do just tossed it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Mint with a hint of vanilla is a staple in my cosmetic case! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    cosmedic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Softlips Pearl tinted lip conditioner/sunscreen

    Two stars for SPF 15. Otherwise, stay away from the Pearl tinted conditioner. It wears like chalk and feels almost pilly. It moisturizes for all of 5 minutes and then turns to chalk on your lips. I bought it for the pearl factor, but unfortunately I feel like a cheap barbie wannabe. It comes in sophisticated packaging, but I think this is probably more suitable for tweens than adult women. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    I like the scents that are available, and they are pretty affordable as well. They do need to be applied fairly often, but they do make your lips feel great! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My lips are soft

    Soft lips made my lips soft and sun protected, it comes in many smells and my fav is vanilla, it glides on smoothly and you can actually feel your lips getting softer! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sabrinababiie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great/Love the moisture

    Its nice, slim& great for on the go! Love the smell and love to put this on — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sevenx666 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"