Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 8

    pretty good

    I like the scents that are available, and they are pretty affordable as well. They do need to be applied fairly often, but they do make your lips feel great! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My lips are soft

    Soft lips made my lips soft and sun protected, it comes in many smells and my fav is vanilla, it glides on smoothly and you can actually feel your lips getting softer! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sabrinababiie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great/Love the moisture

    Its nice, slim& great for on the go! Love the smell and love to put this on — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sevenx666 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves lips soft & so kissable!

    I love all the fact that there are so many flavors!!!! They all leave lips so smooth and soft. I totally recommend these to everyone!!!! My personal favorite flavor is Sugar cookie, too bad its only around for christmas :( . — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BubbleGumMakeUp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    cute

    I like the slim shape. It's less bulky and more feminine. As for the actual lip balm (I had the raspberry one), it was pretty good. Decently moisturizing. It has the highest spf I've seen on a lip balm so far- spf 20. I liked the smell/flavor as well. I took off a couple of stars because I had to reapply very often. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    softlip

    my fave drugstore chapstick. its the only chapstick that hasnt melted in my car on a hot day. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jujubes1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Summer

    i never felt it really made my very much softer. In fact while it was the only one i was using durring winter my lips got supper chapped and dry and looked awfull and hurt. But i dint have any such problems in summer. Its not as great as some things. I would say it would be a good summer lipbalm because it has spf and isnt supper moisturizing, while in winter you may need something more conditioning. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Sohee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is by far the best lip balm I have ever tried! It leaves my lips soft for hours and hours. And the moisture stays on your lips for a while, too. And I just LOVE how it feels after I apply it...it gives a cool sensation. I have the vanilla flavored one and I think I'm becoming an addict. Lol — 2 years, 6 months ago
    vsangel87 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    just like any other..

    it moisturizes lip like the other lipbalms out there, i just like shape of this lipblam, its cute and little. smells good too. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I must admit this is pretty good. I love the texture, its so smooth. It works well in the sun because it has SPF 20. Pretty good lip balm:-) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend