Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 4

    reminds me of my youth

    I remember back in middle school and high schools girls carried these around, they were the must have of lip balms back then for young girls, they had a sleek and compact look that made it feminine and easy to carry around. but now that i am older and tried plenty of lip balms, i realize how teens can be so unaware. Last year i got a double pack of lipsoft and i was like wow... great, i use to lov...read moree this stuff. i used it and could not figure out why i liked it. it did nothing for my lips. I guess now with the spf i can be used a lip suncreen since it's not color or glossy so you can use it any time and not worry you're getting outside the lips. But really I do just tossed it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Mint with a hint of vanilla is a staple in my cosmetic case! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cosmedic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Softlips Pearl tinted lip conditioner/sunscreen

    Two stars for SPF 15. Otherwise, stay away from the Pearl tinted conditioner. It wears like chalk and feels almost pilly. It moisturizes for all of 5 minutes and then turns to chalk on your lips. I bought it for the pearl factor, but unfortunately I feel like a cheap barbie wannabe. It comes in sophisticated packaging, but I think this is probably more suitable for tweens than adult women. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good

    I like the scents that are available, and they are pretty affordable as well. They do need to be applied fairly often, but they do make your lips feel great! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My lips are soft

    Soft lips made my lips soft and sun protected, it comes in many smells and my fav is vanilla, it glides on smoothly and you can actually feel your lips getting softer! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sabrinababiie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great/Love the moisture

    Its nice, slim& great for on the go! Love the smell and love to put this on — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sevenx666 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves lips soft & so kissable!

    I love all the fact that there are so many flavors!!!! They all leave lips so smooth and soft. I totally recommend these to everyone!!!! My personal favorite flavor is Sugar cookie, too bad its only around for christmas :( . — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BubbleGumMakeUp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    cute

    I like the slim shape. It's less bulky and more feminine. As for the actual lip balm (I had the raspberry one), it was pretty good. Decently moisturizing. It has the highest spf I've seen on a lip balm so far- spf 20. I liked the smell/flavor as well. I took off a couple of stars because I had to reapply very often. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    softlip

    my fave drugstore chapstick. its the only chapstick that hasnt melted in my car on a hot day. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jujubes1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for Summer

    i never felt it really made my very much softer. In fact while it was the only one i was using durring winter my lips got supper chapped and dry and looked awfull and hurt. But i dint have any such problems in summer. Its not as great as some things. I would say it would be a good summer lipbalm because it has spf and isnt supper moisturizing, while in winter you may need something more conditioning. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Sohee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"