Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So Silky!

    Softlips has been a beauty staple for me for 15+ years. The stuff is amazing. It glides on so nicely and keeps my lips feeling soft, smooth, and silky. I'm not a huge fan of the Cherry flavor, but the Vanilla and Mint are both wonderful. Absolutely worth investing in, especially considering the low price. — 12 months ago
    SomeGeekyGirl | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Moisture

    My go-to lip balm! Keeps my lips soft and supple without a goopy mess. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    B.Dolly | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dries your lips out

    I bought this lip balm because of the high silicone content because it softens the skin and lips considerably. All I got from using this lip balm was extremely dry lips. It wore off so quickly that I felt like I was applying it every five minutes. I wouldn't buy it again. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    daniel_bennett | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best thing ever made

    I absolutely loved the lip balm from ChapStick because it had this minty tingling feeling after applying, but I never really like the actual formula itself because it seemed a bit greasy to me. When I first discovered this product I was really surprised at how well the formula is and I absolutely loved the fact that the tube is smaller. This formula is a bit drier than the ChapStick one which for ...read moreme is a big plus as I hate having the feeling of greasy lips. I love the scents they make and at how many different ones they have. My only disappointment is that my local drugstores only sell a couple of their flavors. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sunshinestargaze | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dries lips too much!

    I bought this because it was cheap and I needed lip balm at the moment. At first i liked it but I really didn't like how horribly bad it dried out my lips after a couple of minutes. They started cracking really bad. Won't be buying again. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Love it!!! Take it wherever I go very soft and smooth highly recommend it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rubyred | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite lip protectant!

    This works very well and is my favorite product to use to protect my lips! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ACClique | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!!

    I have softlips lip balm in vanilla and I love it! It is perfect for all year round, as some lip balms are better for winter and some are better for summer with a higher SPF, but this lip balm is just great for anyone, anytime! This lip balm has SPF 20 which is great to use to protect lips any day. I keep mine in my pocket or purse in the winter, mostly, because it is super moisturizing and keeps ...read morelips soft and moist throughout the day. The few things I don't like about it is, 1: the price. I mean, the lip balm doesn't last that long. The bottom part where you twist up the balm is longer than the tube the balm is actually in, so I'm paying $2.99 for a tiny amount of lip balm. The second thing is: the taste. As first, it tastes just like any vanilla bean ice cream, but the aftertaste is like plain sunscreen. But overall, it's very moisturizing and not too glossy or waxy. I recommend this product! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    makeupguru18 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    I got it in pearl, and i love the nice color it gives as well as the moisture it has! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best

    I love this product. Its very worth well the money. I'm 17 and an athlete my lips are constantly getting dry while doing exercise or playing a sport. It gives me the moisture my lips need! Thanks soft lips :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    y.isle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"