Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Cannot stand to be without

    Use this product at least 15 applications a day. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LSiegel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want lips to stay moist?

    NOTHING keeps my lips moist, they're constantly dry and I am forever "eating off" the gloss/lipstick/balm, etc. that I try. This is the most emolient, softest and most lasting lip stuff EVER. PLUS it's got an SPF of 20!! Yeah! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nj2ca2nc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite

    my favorite chapstick — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite

    this stuff is my favorite chapstick...it smells great — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lip balm!

    Very moisturizing and non greasy! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    adakin713 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    i absolutely love this chapstick it keeps my lips moist and protected from the sun. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pink08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Pleasure To Use!!

    I love the mentholatum experience each time I apply it! I love the slim tube (very stylish) Love the mint smell. Love the SPF 15. It makes my lips look and feel great! Worth every penny of its price! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Forget the rest, this is the best!

    This stuff glides on like butter. You can't beat the price. I keep little tubes stashed away everywhere. They smell great, not overpowering. Great SPF 20. Can't be beat! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mishya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    Leaves your lips soft and smooth! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend