Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product. It's a must have for lip balm lovers. The scent is great and it keeps my lips from chapping. I would recommend this to everyone. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dancinwithgrace | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Soft Lips

    I love products that live up to their name. Softlips got it right. Nice slim package, really soft glowy balm. I use this daily, over lipstick, or just nude. No other "chapstick" does better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft as Satin

    I love this stuff. I recommend it to all my family and friends, my kids use it, it's just great! No more chapped lips! And with all the different flavors, you just can not go wrong! Buy in BULK (that's how much you'll use it AND LOVE IT)!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MEGKAM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Soft

    I have used this stuff since high school when I saw a popular girl wearing it, I had to try it. Now I have a few lying around for whenever I need. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    stings

    i like it but sometimes it sting to put on — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kierasmommy808 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softlips with sunscreen

    I love this product. Smells great and very inexpensive. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jebreedlove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    Ever since I discovered this in the pharmacy section I've been hooked! It smells great and works awesome! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    GrayHishn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lives up to it's name.

    I love this product, not only does it live up to it's name, but it smells and tastes wonderful. My only complaint is that i used it too much and one tube would only last me a few weeks. Anytime i catch it on sale i make sure to buy a few. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love softlips

    this is my favorite chapstick. i love all of the flavors this chapstick comes in, although strawberry & cherry are my favorites. i can immediately feel my lips becoming moisturized as soon as i apply. love it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMGOSH LOVE iT!

    I absolutely love this balm!!! It does wonders for my lips! It doesn't wear off right away, which is good! My lips are so soft when I apply this balm, it feels like all of the dry chapped skin just dissapears when I use this balm! I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    k0r3sha143 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend