Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite lip stuff!

    I just love these softlips. I can't wait to try the other flavors listed in this group. This is light, moist, smells great! I've even got my daughter and son hooked on 'em! — 8 years ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love vanilla

    I love these. I just wish they had more flavors. — 8 years ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really great product

    Last year, or maybe two years ago, Softlips had a contest and one of the prizes was their product. I won 2 packages of it. Most "chapstick" type of products feel like wax that dry out my lips or oily that sometimes have made me break out around the lips. I use to play trumpet and used carmax for years. This product ended up being my favorite lip balm in YEARS. there isn't a heavy f...read morelavoring like some and it works very well. I actually just bought another package today and keep one in my purse and one in my desk. And no breakout around the lips and yes it lasts! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Slick and tingly

    I love Softlips. Not only is it inexpensive but it isn't thick. It glides on your lips and leaves them with a tingle. Even better is that it doesn't come right off. It's long lasting and has an SPF for those that are super careful about the sun's harmful effects. Priced right for a great little product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JsBabyGrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    ok but not great

    I've tried a few of the soft lips products. they are more of the cutsey product than one that works well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft

    I discovered soft lips 3 years ago since I'm not a fan of sparkly lips or lipsticks. When you put it on it tingles a little and the Raspberry is a fresh smell. It comes in value packs so your paying around 3 dollars for 2 sticks. It moisturizes and last a couple of hours before you have to reapply, And it really does make your lips soft and kissable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sbtroxel | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful for Chapped Lips

    This stuff has been a must-have in my purse for years, and I'm partial to the strawberry and mint scents. Plus it's great to slick on a coat before tanning to prevent lips from burning with the spf 20 in it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lovemyrattys | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft lips

    i love its great for chapped lips :)and cheap too :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cherish5587 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the product

    I love this chapstick! It makes my lips so soft and with SPF 20 its great for protection. For an afternoon in the sun I recommend this product to everyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    swtheart107 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love the smell of this!

    The raspberry and green tea smells so good on my lips. I love that it has SPF 20 to protect my lips in the summer. The only down is that it is kind of thick, almost to thick for my liking. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    poegurl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"