Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    soft

    I discovered soft lips 3 years ago since I'm not a fan of sparkly lips or lipsticks. When you put it on it tingles a little and the Raspberry is a fresh smell. It comes in value packs so your paying around 3 dollars for 2 sticks. It moisturizes and last a couple of hours before you have to reapply, And it really does make your lips soft and kissable. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sbtroxel | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hubby not afraid to use it

    Hubby loved the other fruity scents I used so I bought this for him and he loves it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Minty

    I have the cherry and strawberry so I had to give this a try - just as good especially if you love mint. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super

    I have the cherry and love this just as much. Give it a try. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't beat it!

    Works really well and even hubby uses it at times. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful for Chapped Lips

    This stuff has been a must-have in my purse for years, and I'm partial to the strawberry and mint scents. Plus it's great to slick on a coat before tanning to prevent lips from burning with the spf 20 in it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lovemyrattys | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft lips

    i love its great for chapped lips :)and cheap too :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cherish5587 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the product

    I love this chapstick! It makes my lips so soft and with SPF 20 its great for protection. For an afternoon in the sun I recommend this product to everyone! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    swtheart107 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love the smell of this!

    The raspberry and green tea smells so good on my lips. I love that it has SPF 20 to protect my lips in the summer. The only down is that it is kind of thick, almost to thick for my liking. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    poegurl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Luscious Lips

    Lips so soft & silky smooth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend