Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best I've Tried

    I have tried sooo many different kinds of chapsticks and although some may have worked temporarily, my lips would always revert back to being super chapped and super dry. This is hands down the only chapstick that worked for me in the long-term. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    onetwosixseven | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nummy

    Ive used this brand for years... Its a great classic, and great for the kids too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sheldosa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only chapstick I can use!

    I have hated chapstick and lip gloss all my life-it would always leave a horrible feeling on my lips and I hated the smell of even the flavored chapsticks. I tried this and love it! It is the only kind I buy and I have at least 4 sticks in random places so I'm never with out it!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    marie61105 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My "Go To" Lip Treatment

    I absolutely LOVE my softlips!! From the first time I tried it many years ago I have been in love with it! I love how soft my lips feel and how tingly it sometimes makes my lips feel! My husband also loves it! Not only because he likes how it makes his lips feel, but he likes that he can kiss me and steal some off of me! Also, my dad was told that he had some signs of skin cancer on his lips ...read moreby a dermatologist who also told him that he will need to start wearing chapstick that was 15 SPF or higher. I had given him several sticks of Softlips and he loves it and it's 20 SPF is just what the doctor ordered! The only thing I am sad about it that they discontinued my favorite flavor...mint. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Lil_Leopard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent non-greasy

    This product definately lives up to it's name it makes your lips delicately silky soft without the heavy greasy feeling of some of the other products on the market. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip stuff!

    I just love these softlips. I can't wait to try the other flavors listed in this group. This is light, moist, smells great! I've even got my daughter and son hooked on 'em! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love vanilla

    I love these. I just wish they had more flavors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really great product

    Last year, or maybe two years ago, Softlips had a contest and one of the prizes was their product. I won 2 packages of it. Most "chapstick" type of products feel like wax that dry out my lips or oily that sometimes have made me break out around the lips. I use to play trumpet and used carmax for years. This product ended up being my favorite lip balm in YEARS. there isn't a heavy f...read morelavoring like some and it works very well. I actually just bought another package today and keep one in my purse and one in my desk. And no breakout around the lips and yes it lasts! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Slick and tingly

    I love Softlips. Not only is it inexpensive but it isn't thick. It glides on your lips and leaves them with a tingle. Even better is that it doesn't come right off. It's long lasting and has an SPF for those that are super careful about the sun's harmful effects. Priced right for a great little product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JsBabyGrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    ok but not great

    I've tried a few of the soft lips products. they are more of the cutsey product than one that works well. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend