Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 6

    great color

    I love softlips products!! The color is great!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    At the top of my list

    This is one of my favorites. I keep one in my purse and beside my bed. It glides on quick and easy and stays there to make your lips really soft. It is great in the winter to keep from getting chapped lips and it is also great as a base under lipstick or gloss. I put it on when my lips are feeling dry or when I don't want something heavy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kmrel4 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    I first got this lip balm for free on my college campus and I used it up within weeks. I absolutely love it! It goes on smooth, has a nice tingle, smells delectable, and keeps your lips super soft. I now have two--one for home and one for my purse so I don't lose it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    perfectgracekmw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Stick to chapstick brand

    Doesn't do what chapstick brand can do. More expensive too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KathrynK12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Softlips!

    As I said before, nothing moisturizers my lips quite as well as softlips does! I love the scent of softlips bronze and the color is just perfect. Not too dark, not too light. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    onetwosixseven | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best I've Tried

    I have tried sooo many different kinds of chapsticks and although some may have worked temporarily, my lips would always revert back to being super chapped and super dry. This is hands down the only chapstick that worked for me in the long-term. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    onetwosixseven | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nummy

    Ive used this brand for years... Its a great classic, and great for the kids too! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    sheldosa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only chapstick I can use!

    I have hated chapstick and lip gloss all my life-it would always leave a horrible feeling on my lips and I hated the smell of even the flavored chapsticks. I tried this and love it! It is the only kind I buy and I have at least 4 sticks in random places so I'm never with out it!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marie61105 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My "Go To" Lip Treatment

    I absolutely LOVE my softlips!! From the first time I tried it many years ago I have been in love with it! I love how soft my lips feel and how tingly it sometimes makes my lips feel! My husband also loves it! Not only because he likes how it makes his lips feel, but he likes that he can kiss me and steal some off of me! Also, my dad was told that he had some signs of skin cancer on his lips ...read moreby a dermatologist who also told him that he will need to start wearing chapstick that was 15 SPF or higher. I had given him several sticks of Softlips and he loves it and it's 20 SPF is just what the doctor ordered! The only thing I am sad about it that they discontinued my favorite flavor...mint. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lil_Leopard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent non-greasy

    This product definately lives up to it's name it makes your lips delicately silky soft without the heavy greasy feeling of some of the other products on the market. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Softlips Lip Protectant/Sunscreen SPF 20

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"