Dior Diorshow Mascara Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Feel in Love

    When I was doing my search for Foundation at Sephora, I got introduced to DIOR show.. MY GOODNESS!!!! did it ever find every lash I had. Though a little pricey, it is extremely effective :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyAmateur76 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love at first sight

    When I purchased this mascara and tried it on, I loved it. My lashes were plumped and drastically lengthened. After a few months though, I realized perhaps I fell in love with the name more than anything. The chunky wand was initially an awesome idea, but after a while, I noticed it was cumbersome to maneuver through eyelashes. Clumping became an issue for me. Maybe because I have tiny eyes, I sho...read moreuld try a slimmer wand. It does a slightly better job than most other mascaras, but I have to balk at the price tag. It seems as though my rating and description contradict each other. But don't be mistaken- I highly recommend this mascara. It's probably one of the better ones available. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    leslielalolita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    always go back to this mascara!

    after using a tube of this pricey mascara, I decide it isn't that awesome and end of buying about 3 different $10 tubes of mascara that end up being garbage compared to Dior show. You don't realize how awesome it is until you try some other smudgy, stinky, ineffective mascaras. The only downside is it gets kind of dry about 3/4 of the way gone, and the brush gets clumpy and hard to use. I do lo...read moreve this mascara but I have heard "they're real" by Benefit is also just as awesome, and that Diorshow Iconic has the same good results but not as dry. However, this mascara is totally worth the money after fussing with others! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome.

    They make your eyelashes extremely voluminous. I tend to put a top coat on over this of a darker black just to make it pop more. Besides it not being extremely black, I really like this mascara. — 3 years ago
    samanthale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wow

    this is great,makes my lashes look full and my lashes are very light and thin, — 3 years ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Expencive and not worth it.

    A few of my friends where obsessed with this... So I gave it a try, to get the wanted look I had to use a curler, and a base mascara... No thank you, I want quick and easy. I'd tell anyone to not use this product, don't waste your money. Dior is a amazing company, and most products give amazing results. it's a shame this one lacks. Not worth the $23+. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay...

    I This is really expensive and not that great. I wouldn't buy it again. I think the drugstore brands are just as good + this seems to wear off easily — 3 years ago
    AliciaWardTexas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love Love Love

    As I grow older, I want to have a more sophisticated makeup drawer. So this was my first non drugstore beauty purchase. I was a little skeptical when purchasing this, just because I felt the price was a little outrageous. But out of everything I have ever tried, this comes in at a very close second. The only reason it is second is because it does get flaky after awhile. This is increased for me be...read morecause I live in a very dry climate. The brush of this mascara gives you volume and the formula gives you length. It's almost perfect! — 3 years ago
    bonjournikkie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mascara

    This is the gold-standard of mascaras! I am frequently asked what i'm wearing on the days I wear Diorshow. Love it and will continue purchasing. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    katcoyote | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Meh...

    Being a "cult favorite", I had to give it a try. At almost $25 I was expecting something fabulous. Instead I got a mascara that clumps...a lot! It does add some length, but what's the point when I have to follow it with another mascara to separate my lashes? Don't believe the hype! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend