Dior Diorshow Mascara Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not worth it.

    After hearing so much about the Diorshow mascara, I finally decided to try it out. Unfortunately, it did not live up to my expectations. It was not a terrible mascara, but it was not very good either. The wand is very big, and I found it very difficult to coat my lashes without smudging the mascara onto my eyelid. I prefer dramatic lashes, but this did not leave my lashes long or curled for any longer than about an hour. I noticed that it also had an unusual smell to it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mbree14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hand down the best

    I've tried a lot of mascaras but this is my favorite and worth every ridiculous penny I spend on it. I have been getting the waterproof version and its excellent and as high performing as the regular. I don't need a primer, don't need a conditioner, don't need a curler, just need a mirror and then I'm set for the day. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel in Love

    When I was doing my search for Foundation at Sephora, I got introduced to DIOR show.. MY GOODNESS!!!! did it ever find every lash I had. Though a little pricey, it is extremely effective :) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyAmateur76 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love at first sight

    When I purchased this mascara and tried it on, I loved it. My lashes were plumped and drastically lengthened. After a few months though, I realized perhaps I fell in love with the name more than anything. The chunky wand was initially an awesome idea, but after a while, I noticed it was cumbersome to maneuver through eyelashes. Clumping became an issue for me. Maybe because I have tiny eyes, I sho...read moreuld try a slimmer wand. It does a slightly better job than most other mascaras, but I have to balk at the price tag. It seems as though my rating and description contradict each other. But don't be mistaken- I highly recommend this mascara. It's probably one of the better ones available. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    leslielalolita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    always go back to this mascara!

    after using a tube of this pricey mascara, I decide it isn't that awesome and end of buying about 3 different $10 tubes of mascara that end up being garbage compared to Dior show. You don't realize how awesome it is until you try some other smudgy, stinky, ineffective mascaras. The only downside is it gets kind of dry about 3/4 of the way gone, and the brush gets clumpy and hard to use. I do lo...read moreve this mascara but I have heard "they're real" by Benefit is also just as awesome, and that Diorshow Iconic has the same good results but not as dry. However, this mascara is totally worth the money after fussing with others! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome.

    They make your eyelashes extremely voluminous. I tend to put a top coat on over this of a darker black just to make it pop more. Besides it not being extremely black, I really like this mascara. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    samanthale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wow

    this is great,makes my lashes look full and my lashes are very light and thin, — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sandyc | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Expencive and not worth it.

    A few of my friends where obsessed with this... So I gave it a try, to get the wanted look I had to use a curler, and a base mascara... No thank you, I want quick and easy. I'd tell anyone to not use this product, don't waste your money. Dior is a amazing company, and most products give amazing results. it's a shame this one lacks. Not worth the $23+. — 4 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay...

    I This is really expensive and not that great. I wouldn't buy it again. I think the drugstore brands are just as good + this seems to wear off easily — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AliciaWardTexas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love Love Love

    As I grow older, I want to have a more sophisticated makeup drawer. So this was my first non drugstore beauty purchase. I was a little skeptical when purchasing this, just because I felt the price was a little outrageous. But out of everything I have ever tried, this comes in at a very close second. The only reason it is second is because it does get flaky after awhile. This is increased for me be...read morecause I live in a very dry climate. The brush of this mascara gives you volume and the formula gives you length. It's almost perfect! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bonjournikkie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"