Dior Diorshow Mascara Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product -- worth the hype!

    This is by far the best mascara I have ever used and well worth the $23. The mascara stays on all day and gives your lashes a nice fullness without feeling sticky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lori_Zoellner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous

    This is probably the best mascara I have ever used. It doesn't clump and it lasts all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    merth1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    marvelous mascara

    i love this mascara, dont let the price tag scare you, you will use this often and in the long run you'll save money, because i have noticed that less expensive mascaras do not last as long. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sarowraith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another HG (holy grail)

    Diorshow mascara is a product that I keep trying to find a cheaper alternative to and can not. Some products come close but nothing compares to the full, lush lashes that I get with this product. I also tend to get undereye rings from a lot of mascaras. NOT with Diorshow, it stays put. THe color is buildable so you can go from just dark, full and lush to over the top if you want. ;-) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Majick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Darn Near Perfection!

    Thickness, length, no clumps, holds the curl from my Shu Eumura curler... and yes people have commented on my lashes for the first time ever since I switched. Only problem? Less than three months, often less than two months and the firmula gets gummy and thick and you have to toss the bottle. Sort of hard to stomach with such a price tag. However the results for that handful of weeks makes it darn near worth it.... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wardrobeoxygen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a classic

    This is the only mascara I use. I never really liked mascara, I thought it did not add much. But, DiorShow really makes my lashes stand out. I have long lashes naturally, so I never bothered with mascara before, but now I wear it every day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sgmink | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mascara

    I never spent much on mascara, I tried this and will never use anything else again. It does make your lashes look more thick and full with no clumps even if you add a second coat. I wish I found it sooner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    loodie21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mascara!

    I fell in love with this mascara 3 years ago, and haven't switched! The large brush makes application easy and separates and lifts the lashes. It never clumps! The black (90) is perfect for anyone and is just dark enough, you can make lashes bolder by adding a second coat. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    designer22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    talk about making your eyes the focus on your face! People kept asking me what Mascara i used. It thickens and darkens lashes perfectly! no clumps or smears for the whole day. very glamourous mascara foe evening and if you can control yourself its wonderful in the day too — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Fabulosity | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Mascara!

    I received a free sample of this mascara. It is so good I want to spend over $20 for this product. It curls, lengthens, thickens, doesn't clump and makes your eyes pop. The price is just too much for everyday makeup. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    justagirl1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend