Dior Diorshow Mascara Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good but not great

    I bought this based on all the great reviews. i like it but it takes a little time to get the effects it promises. I have to use two coats and be careful to wiggle the wand through my lashes. I might keep looking after it's finished. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Patti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    DiorShow is my new favorite mascara

    I asked a make-up salesperson what made her eyelashes so fabulous, and she told me Dior Show. I bought it on the spot and have not been disappointed. Adds great length and volume. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    iamgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    This mascara extends lashes without clumping. I hate clumping. Most mascaras clump after a short time of using. Not this one!! I makes your lashes long and thicker, but still natural looking. Love this one and the price of about $23.00 is definitely worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    appecat2004 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the Best

    This is one of the best mascaras I have ever tried. It builds thicker, longer lashes and does not smudge and give raccoon eyes. It is a little pricy, but I think it is worth it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sassymom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almost perfect

    It does give full lush lashes. I would have given it a 10 but I do find some smudging sometimes. But I do use this all the time. — 6 years ago
    missyfo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NUMBER 1!!

    This the only mascara I will use. It NEVER clumps, stays on all day and creates full, fabulous lashes, The brush is very full and reaches all your lashes for a gorgeous "fake" look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lnoelle23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply The Best

    I have tried them all and none compare to this mascara. Never clumps or flakes or smears! Long beautiful lashes can be yours with just one coat. A little pricey, but worth every penny. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    glee11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    This is the best mascara I have ever tried. I tried another brand with the same type of brush (thinking i would get the same effect), but the formula is wonderful and nobody else has even come close. No clumps and No smudging. LOVE it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vcassidy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best mascara EVER

    i just love it. Curls and thickens, just perfect — 6 years, 8 months ago
    claudiacevedo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No need to look any further!!!!!

    This is the mascara they use on the runway shows. A friend of mine who is a makeup artist in NYC told me about this product. The brush is huge. You don't even need an eyelash curler...HONESTLY! It thickens your lashes like no other product and actually curls them. It's like having on fake lashes!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lisabryan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend