Dior Diorshow Mascara Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This really is one of the best on the market. It lengthens and thickens without a big mess, and leaves a lovely scent behind. It never makes your lashes stiff or brittle. The brush is a little big, but it doesn't bother me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    minkeylove | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Are you wearing faux lashes?

    I have been asked several times when I use DiorShow Mascara if I am wearing faux lashes. The secret is out and all my girlfriends use this product. It leaves full lashes and lengthens them to a new level. Unfortunately if the mascara sits in a car (slightly cold or hot) it affects the mascara, a problem I have not come across yet with other brands. It becomes virtually unusable. I expect more out of a $24 mascara, even drugstore mascara hasn't had that same response to weather. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JillianMC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best type of mascara out there .......... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LauraHV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing stuff

    This is the best mascara I've ever used. Some girls (and maybe even guys...) complain that the wand is too big. I have big eyes so it works out just fine for me. It never clumps up, and after it's applied, your lashes aren't stiff. They are so soft like you never even put them on. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Close to faux lashes

    I looove this mascara. It gives the length, volume, a deep black color and lots of drama! It's the only mascara I've bought repeatedly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    spetses11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This mascara works!

    I've tried all kinds of mascara, from drugstore brand to department store ones. Finally I found this one that simply works! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    caoxian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No flaking, No clumping, No problem

    This mascara is great. I have tend to have oily skin and during the day I would notice other mascara's would smudge and leave black marks on my upper eyelids. This mascara absolutly does not flake or rub off. The brush is full and makes application easy. My eyelashes look full and amazing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    meluhr01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mascara!!

    I love this stuff. The brush is awesome, I haven't found another brand that compares. I never have a problem with it clumping or doing strange things mascara sometimes does. Worth the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the Best

    This is my favorite mascara, it lasts, covers and looks great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Holly | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good but not great

    I bought this based on all the great reviews. i like it but it takes a little time to get the effects it promises. I have to use two coats and be careful to wiggle the wand through my lashes. I might keep looking after it's finished. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Patti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend