Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil Reviews

Back to Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WONDERFUL!!

    I got some pretty bad stretch marks on my hips and thighs while pregnant with my son and decided to give this a try. I mean, they were bad-very deep and dark purple. With only one bottle, they faded to a barely-there pink and not deep at all. I'm on my second bottle right now and they're almost gone. I found the trick to seeing real results is applying it twice a day, as the label suggests. I love this product! — 3 years ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  40 of 43 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing!

    I have been looking for something good I could use for my stretch marks for a while that wasn't too pricey. One day I went to the store and they were out of the product I was looking for and the lady recommended this for me. It's absolutely amazing! I've been using it a little over a week now morning and night and I can already see and feel a visible difference! If you are looking for something for your stretch marks, I really recommend this product for everybody out there. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ashrose412 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Bio-Oil

    I use this for my face and it keeps it hydrate without making my face feel heavy and oily. After using it for about a week, my face feel firmer. However, the instruction said to use it twice a day but I only use it once a day. You can't use this during the day because the sun will burn your face. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AnnieCo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just ok

    I bought this oil to help even out my skintone and reduce the appearance of some of my acne scars. It really did neither. However, it did help keep my skin on the moist side during a dry and harsh winter. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Melziebabee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not all that

    I used this product for 2 years and it is not all that. my "brown" discoloration on my face did not get any lighter and my skin did not get any smoother. one lady said her stretch marks have turned lighter (They all do honey, but they will still be there) they lighten on their own. anyway, the product does have a nice smell and doesn't cause any harm to use. would NOT recommend. Thank you!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Miracle Cure

    I saw this product over two years ago but could not purchase from the US. I recently went to a walgreens saw it and purchased it right away. I am dark complected and had started shaving hairs on my neck and chin when I was very young, which led to razor marks. The marks have been getting dreadingly worse as i have had to shave everyday to keep from growing a full blown beard. The marks left by th...read moreis process have left me feeling very insecure with my looks and wearing tons of makeup on otherwise beautiful skin. Since using this product a week ago i have noticed a dramatic improvement. I am keeping my hopes up waiting for the monthly hormone skin darkening change to see how much darker it will get. But so far I am very happy with the youthful and softening appearance of my skin. It may just be the miracle I have been looking for. — 3 years ago
    cbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soft skin

    i love that it made my skin feel like silky softness and completely made my flaky skin disappear. but it also broke me out. i developed tiny little bumps all along my jawline, although it did help with scar reduction. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jnie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    I love this product. I used it beginning my third trimester and it literally prevented stretch marks and I continued to use it even after my c-section and it has lived up to its name. Well worth every penny. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Timberlynn | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wished it worked

    Women are always try too improve the appearance of strtch marks and scars so when I saw this product advertised on TV I immediately ran out to get it. Unfortunately, my stretch marks did not fade and neither did my scar on my knee. I wished this product really did work. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jjoelle08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ID BUY IT AGAIN

    IT REDUCED THE VISIBLITILY OF MY ACNE SCARS BUT DID NOTHING FOR STRETCH MARKS. IF MASSAGED WELL INTO THE SKIN IT DOES NOT LEAVE A GREASY RESIDUE. THIS PRODUCT IS VERY MOISTURIZING, I THINK I JUST FOUND MY WINTER STAPLE. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stephyjelly | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend