Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil Reviews

Back to Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Miraculous

    In July of 2009 I was in a head on collision which, among many things, left me with many scars. After I was released from the hospital I began using bio oil daily. To my surprise many of my scars are barely noticeable including the one from my trache tube! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    christychristye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 38 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome stuff

    I didn't see my stretch marks fade as much as I would like, but the moisturizing properties are amazing. I used this while pregnant with my son and it kept me from itching. It's pretty spendy, but considering the fact that I would use it, the price was worth it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for helping burns heal quickly

    I have no idea how it happened, but I got a small burn on my chin. There are VERY few products out there that you can use on your face that will not just not make it worse, but actually help it heal. I was impressed at how it helped at night, and the burn has healed far faster than I expected. It also didn't cause a breakout in the skin around it. I really think it will not scar after the improvement I'm seeing. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work for me

    This was the first product I tried to get rid of my acne scars, and found it to be ineffective. I was using this for about a month and a half and didn't see any results. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    itzelc18 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ehhhhh

    It hasnt seemed to help my stretch marks any. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    amanda_guajardo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the money.

    I bought this on a whim and I was hoping it would be the miracle I'd been searching for. However, I never saw results on my stretch marks or anything for that matter and I ended up throwing it out. My skin is super sensitive and the only reason I give it three stars is because it didn't hurt my skin either. Plus, it smells like carrot cake to me which is nice. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonder product!

    this wonder product can, give you a just walked out of the salon blow out look, smooth hair, tame ragged cuticles. make acne scars, and stretch marks vanish, make dry spots on your skin magically disappear all single handedly and its much more natural than most products on the market . has a light pleasant smell. its a bit greasy at first but its a staple that every woman should not go without. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  51 of 52 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don Not Buy This

    This product most certainly does not work. I have used this for 5 months and with no results. The smell is utterly disgusting, however I continued using it in hopes that the product would at least hold true. I am not a consumer caught up with smells as long as there's results. The ingredients are very misleading; the Pure-Cellin ingredient and others reassure you that its effective but it's not. T...read morehe price made me angry because it is expensive and I'd read reviews on this site first and apparently they were incorrect. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Sundaeluv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    No difference to pregnancy scars

    I have been using this for about 6 months now and sadly It has made so difference to my pregnancy stretchmarks, which is a shame as it came highly recommended. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tima1978 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fades stretch marks, but does take time

    Has a clean sort of herbal/medicinal smell, which I like, and it works great to fade stretch marks. My pregnancy marks faded within 6 months of using this once a day. I also used it on my face and massaged it in, and my skin glowed. I never broke out from using this, But after reading that it contains mineral oil, I don't think I'll be using it again on my face. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    evie8 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend