Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil Reviews

Back to Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Must buy for new stretch marks.

    I've had a semi different experience than most of the ladies here, this was sent to me by mom while I was in college. As carefree as I am about my stretch marks, she isn't. I will say that this worked significantly well on my hip stretchmarks which are the newest (the darker, the newer) it reduced the dark marks to little dots, or thinner lines all in about... I would say 2 to 3 weeks. I think thi...read mores is better with newer or upcoming stretchmarks, or as a preventor. This hasn't really worked on my butt stretchmarks though (those, I'm convinced,will be there for all eternity. — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    anam21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    bio oil

    At first I Loved this, I used it long before it really caught on. It was way cheaper then. I never did a thing for my stretch marks, I thought there was a difference, but no. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    bitch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Back to the basics and lovin' it!

    I have been very surprised at the reviews of this product. I have sensitive skin and lots of allergies and this product has been wonderful for me! My sister and I use this on our face for our horrible peeling dry skin and we love it. We both do beauty reviews and we are terrific product snobs and this has won our loyalty. My sister cannot use the product everyday because it sometimes makes her bre...read moreak out but she wishes that she could. I use the product everyday and I have been nothing but pleased. This is perfect for winter skin and for use with microdermabrasion. I use a small amount on my face and it soothes from first touch. My sister has lupus and this has been a Godsend for soothing her face and body. This product is also fabulous for fading scars. The only reason I did not give Bio-Oil a 10 is because my sister breaks out when she uses it, but for me, this is a 10! — 7 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Winter Savior

    I don't use this much in summer, but come winter, I cant do without this oil. I add a drop to my foundations for a dewier finish (I'm pretty dry skinned) I use it on my cuticles, around my eyes at night, mixed with whatever lotion I'm using on my legs, and on my décolleté. Really love it's versatility and that it never breaks me out or feels greasy. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Stuff!

    This product is incredible. I had some dark acne scars on my face and this product really helped clear it up! I actually mix a few drops in with my regular moisturizer because I feel like it can be a little greasy if used alone. But it really helped even out my skin tone and leaves my face looking radiant! I recommended this product to my aunt, who is in her 40s. She has a lot of scarring on ...read moreher face from acne and she told me that it really helped fade the scars and she felt that she had a more youthful appearance. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for elbows and knees!

    For the most part, my skin is pretty hydrated, with the exception of my elbows and knees. They are so dry and scaly even minutes out of the shower. I was pretty skeptical to try this product on them but a couple of drops was all it needed to make them super soft. I've used it for about 3 days now and I've already noticed a HUGE difference. I've dotted some oil on several scars I've had on my legs ...read moreand arms but it's too soon to see results for those but overall I'm impressed with how it changed my hideous elbows and knees! Has a light fragrance I find pleasant as well. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    prettyxbroken | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This works really well, but takes a looooooong time. This is well worth it, my scars are gone! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Michelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for dry skin on face and body

    I started using this oil as i live in the cold northeast, and in winter, you can exfoliate and still feel dry. I also wanted to see if it would help an acne scar i was trying to heal. I love the scent, i used it everyday almost all winter, and for the price point, i have to say it did what i needed it to do.. i exfoliate, use the oil, let it seep in and voila! No more dry skin flakes and the acne mark is going away, yay! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    Bio oil

    Nice oil, it works for me! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    violaib | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Really work?

    I've always wondered if this stuff really worked. I have a c-section scar and slight stretch marks from the baby belly. I have battered legs from years of being a tom boy they are riddled with all sorts of bug bite scars, scratches, and as an adult they have bruises galore! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend