Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil Reviews

Back to Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Winter Savior

    I don't use this much in summer, but come winter, I cant do without this oil. I add a drop to my foundations for a dewier finish (I'm pretty dry skinned) I use it on my cuticles, around my eyes at night, mixed with whatever lotion I'm using on my legs, and on my décolleté. Really love it's versatility and that it never breaks me out or feels greasy. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Stuff!

    This product is incredible. I had some dark acne scars on my face and this product really helped clear it up! I actually mix a few drops in with my regular moisturizer because I feel like it can be a little greasy if used alone. But it really helped even out my skin tone and leaves my face looking radiant! I recommended this product to my aunt, who is in her 40s. She has a lot of scarring on ...read moreher face from acne and she told me that it really helped fade the scars and she felt that she had a more youthful appearance. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for elbows and knees!

    For the most part, my skin is pretty hydrated, with the exception of my elbows and knees. They are so dry and scaly even minutes out of the shower. I was pretty skeptical to try this product on them but a couple of drops was all it needed to make them super soft. I've used it for about 3 days now and I've already noticed a HUGE difference. I've dotted some oil on several scars I've had on my legs ...read moreand arms but it's too soon to see results for those but overall I'm impressed with how it changed my hideous elbows and knees! Has a light fragrance I find pleasant as well. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    prettyxbroken | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This works really well, but takes a looooooong time. This is well worth it, my scars are gone! — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    Michelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for dry skin on face and body

    I started using this oil as i live in the cold northeast, and in winter, you can exfoliate and still feel dry. I also wanted to see if it would help an acne scar i was trying to heal. I love the scent, i used it everyday almost all winter, and for the price point, i have to say it did what i needed it to do.. i exfoliate, use the oil, let it seep in and voila! No more dry skin flakes and the acne mark is going away, yay! — 11 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    Bio oil

    Nice oil, it works for me! — 1 year ago
    violaib | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Really work?

    I've always wondered if this stuff really worked. I have a c-section scar and slight stretch marks from the baby belly. I have battered legs from years of being a tom boy they are riddled with all sorts of bug bite scars, scratches, and as an adult they have bruises galore! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I love this oil! I use it every morning and night, after washing my face. It doesn't leave my face feeling greasy at all. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    LoveBug8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than expected

    When I bought this at Walmart I didn't know what to expect but I was desperate to try anything on my face. I'm in my late thirties and for the past couple of years I have been breaking out mostly on my chin. I don't use much make-up but my skin has looked so dull and with a few acne scars I've had no choice but to use foundation for it to look a bit unnoticeable. Anyway, since this bio-oil product...read more says oil I was reluctant to use it on my face thinking I will break out even more considering i already have oily skin. After a few days of use (at night after cleansing and morning after cleansing) I noticed that my skin tone became more even, it had a glow and my acne scars slowly diminished. I have been using this for almost a month now and I'm glad I gave it a try. Great product! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    momof5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    bio oil

    I have been using Bio oil daily for about 4 months. It is OKand keeps my skin hydrated but makes my skin break out, considering its a lil expensive for a small bottle. I prefer to use vitamin e oil instead. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lacole505 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend