Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil Reviews

Back to Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Nothing Special!

    I used this when I was pregnant & it din't work at all for me! My skin still felt dry after applying several times per day! I never bought it again! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    blakesma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ITS GREAT!

    I HAVE TRIIED EVERY REMEDY/ PRODUCT THERE IS! BUT BIO-OIL TRULY SEEMS TO WOORK.. AS LONG AS YOU USE IT AS INDICATED. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DESIRE88 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Biology

    I used the product too late to erase strechmarks, however I began using it while toning the area and weight training I noticed a better difference in the appearance of the strechmarks but they are still there. I am more confident about showing off my new abs b/c of Bio Oil — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BabyBlaze585 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It WORKS!!

    I had started to get pronounced stretch marks at 28 weeks, I purchased the Bio-Oil and (although not completely gone) have noticed a marked improvement in the appearance of my stretch marks. Also after I started using the product I didn't get ANY additional marks--I'm one day overdue now, so I don't think I'm going to get any more. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    johnna1614 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's ok

    This oil does the same and only thing something claiming to reduce the appearance of stetch marks and scars Can do: it softens and moisturises the skin giving it te best appearance it can. It definitely does that so I have to give it credit. My scars and stretch marks are still there but they look the best they can. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Do these creams/oils really work

    Tried it for my pregnancy. I just don't think it really works. I think moisturized skin is about the best you can do. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nelsongirly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not all it claims to be

    ...but I would still buy it again. Did it erase scars and stretch marks? No! But it did leave my skin feeling silky and it really helped with dry patches on my hands. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The everything oil

    I love this product! First it has a number of uses and it works! I rub it in my acne scars which it has made them lighter and put it into my lotion for all over softness and it has lightned the freckles on my face, the only problem i have with it is that the bottle is not big enough! Also great on the lips as well, I give this top ranking! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    tnbabydoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This oil is soo moisturizing and if you use a little on your face and take the time to massage it in, it won't be greasy! It really has evened out my skin tone a lot and I've noticed my acne scars have been fading away. I've only been using it for two weeks, but so far I really like it! It's really perfect because I have oily skin, but since I've been on the pill, even though my skin is not that o...read moreily anymore, but it is still very problematic from time to time. This gives me the perfect amount of moisture and I never feel like I'm too dry or too oily. Get it! You can use it anywhere! It makes your skin really soft! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rowang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than other products!

    I recently had surgery in an area that I also have stretch marks so I bought this hoping to get a 2-for-1. I'd tried cocoa butter, which pretty much worked liked a lotion, but this product is definitely a step up. It's helped my scars heal faster, but they're still noticable. As for the stretch marks they're still visible, but definitely less pronounced. My skin is sensitive, so it's made me break...read more out a little bit but it's worth it for the results. Yes, it's greasy, it's oil, so wait for it to settle. It smells pretty good to me, like baby powder. I've been using it every other day for about 2 weeks now. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    oscillate | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend