Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil Reviews

Back to Bio-Oil PurCellin Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super Soft Skin

    I bought this product in hopes of helping my dry skin. It also helped fade some old stretch marks which was a plus. I use it right out of the shower... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sexymom3 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for stretch marks.....

    I have old stretch marks that are white, all ove my butt, thighs, and a few on my boobs too! This stuff really works! I noticed improvement within the first week! I applied it everyday after my shower, let it soak in for about 2 mins then got dressed.....it makes your skin sooooo soft! I also love the smell! The only problem i had wuz the price for such a tiny bottle, my one bottle only laste...read mored about a month.(You really have to put it on quite heavy and massage in well) Therefore i still have some stretch marks left, but when i see this on sale I am definately going to buy it again, and hope to get rid of the rest of my marks! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    adidasqt6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nothing Special!

    I used this when I was pregnant & it din't work at all for me! My skin still felt dry after applying several times per day! I never bought it again! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blakesma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ITS GREAT!

    I HAVE TRIIED EVERY REMEDY/ PRODUCT THERE IS! BUT BIO-OIL TRULY SEEMS TO WOORK.. AS LONG AS YOU USE IT AS INDICATED. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DESIRE88 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Biology

    I used the product too late to erase strechmarks, however I began using it while toning the area and weight training I noticed a better difference in the appearance of the strechmarks but they are still there. I am more confident about showing off my new abs b/c of Bio Oil — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BabyBlaze585 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It WORKS!!

    I had started to get pronounced stretch marks at 28 weeks, I purchased the Bio-Oil and (although not completely gone) have noticed a marked improvement in the appearance of my stretch marks. Also after I started using the product I didn't get ANY additional marks--I'm one day overdue now, so I don't think I'm going to get any more. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    johnna1614 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's ok

    This oil does the same and only thing something claiming to reduce the appearance of stetch marks and scars Can do: it softens and moisturises the skin giving it te best appearance it can. It definitely does that so I have to give it credit. My scars and stretch marks are still there but they look the best they can. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Do these creams/oils really work

    Tried it for my pregnancy. I just don't think it really works. I think moisturized skin is about the best you can do. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nelsongirly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not all it claims to be

    ...but I would still buy it again. Did it erase scars and stretch marks? No! But it did leave my skin feeling silky and it really helped with dry patches on my hands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The everything oil

    I love this product! First it has a number of uses and it works! I rub it in my acne scars which it has made them lighter and put it into my lotion for all over softness and it has lightned the freckles on my face, the only problem i have with it is that the bottle is not big enough! Also great on the lips as well, I give this top ranking! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tnbabydoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend