Suki Transformative Cleansing Clay Reviews

Back to Suki Transformative Cleansing Clay»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Okay

    I love suki's other basic skincare products but this didn't do much for me. I wish the clay was a thicker consistency. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Organic_skin_rocks | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    This product is a real multitasker: you could use it as a mask, spot treatment, or a cleanser. My skin is sensitive and gets easily irritated - I am amazed how this clay mask doesn't dry it out. In fact, it is soothing and leaves my complexion clear and bright. I am currently using only Suki skin care and make up products; I have been very happy with all of them. I also love the fact that these pr...read moreoducts are all natural and don't smell like I have just come from an overscented department store! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    szepseg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Light but Effective

    This product is light, but does what it claims. It visibly reduced my blemishes. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MissMam | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great to Use as a Mask, Too!

    Apply this Suki clay product about five minutes before you wash your face or take a shower. The results are clean, fresh, smooth skin. Do this on a regular basis and your skin will fell the benefits. A great (but expensive) line. — 6 years ago
    jillalex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Another great Suki product.

    This leaves my face so soft and smooth. It helps with mold breakouts, too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    duncsmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Suki product- ALWAYS the best

    I love SUKI, I should be their sales rep because I am such a believer in their products. High quality all natural ingredients. The clay is good for my teenagers mild acne and it also brightens my more mature skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    appletree | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Balancing Act

    This facial treatment is a good, zit zapper for slightly breakout-prone skin. Perhaps not the best weapon of choice for seriously troublesome skin, but a great over-all balancer for the "normal" category. I also adore Suki for their wonderously pure choices in ingredients. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KristenEC | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blemish reducer

    This is a great spot treatment for blemishes. Simply put it on before going to bed and by the next morning, your pimple will have been reduced. It's a bit pricey, so I tend to not use it as a mask as much as spot treating, although using it as a mask is wonderful. It's leaves my skin glowing. All Suki products are excellent quality. There are a joy to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    littleporkie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend