Suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    nice product

    Does a very thorough job without drying the skin out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely

    it smels great, starts of strong then turns into foam afterwards my face feels very clean — 6 years, 6 months ago
    purplegal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best organic exfoliant cleanser I have found

    In my zealous search for the perfect exfoliant that is actually organic and paraben free...I stumbled across this little gem. It is completely and utterly divine. Not only does it cleanse and exfoliate completely, but it rinses clean without that gritty feeling and smells OH SO yummy. It's all I can do not to want to eat it! Highly recommend this product to anyone who likes clean skin accompanied by a lovely citrus lemon scent. I'm addicted. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetassgal | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Lemon is the only thing i find to brighten skin and this products is fabulous!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RobertaJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle, fresh and natural cleanser

    I have used this cleanser for more than three months now and I am very satisfied with the way it cleanses and gently scrubs my skin. Nice scrubbing without irritating the skin and my skin glows. I also love the way it smells. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    daisy77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this cleanser!!!

    I have been using this cleanser for about 4 years now. I love the way it smells, I love the way it goes from granules to foam upon contact with skin and most importantly I love the way it cleans. Makeup and all! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sheazi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Cleanser Ever - Staple

    This is absolutely the BEST cleanser I have EVER tried, hands down. I need something grainy to provide some scrubbing action, and this uses sugar and rice powder so it's gentle because the sugar melts and the rice powder is not too scrubby. It smells amazing, uses the cleanest ingredients, and works like a charm. My skin breaks out if I don't use this weekly. Also, it minimizes pores, ladies! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aquarianrabbit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome cleanser

    Agreed. I have been using this for a few years now. It's one of the few cleansers that doesn't dry out or irritate my skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashuhleigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happiness In A Jar

    This is hands-down, without question, my favorite facial cleanser and I simply cannot live with it. Why, you ask? It is the most effective and purest cleanser I have found (conventional or natural). It worked when nothing else did. I tried countless "natural" products (from Dr. Hauschka — 6 years, 7 months ago
    figandsage | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great scent, fantastic product

    feeling refreshed after cleansing your face is such a nice bonus. this product is a great exfoliant, leaving your skin feeling clean and refreshed and healthy. the quality is outstanding. no need to worry about any harmful ingredients. everyone i work with raves about it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    txara5 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend