Suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sample turned to purchase

    I've never used a foaming exfoliant before, so the first time I tried the sample of this product was really a treat. The first thing I noticed was the heavenly scent! Yummy! Lemon and sugar that truly smells good enough to eat. The sugary grains seem to dissolve into a foamy lather that spreads easily over the skin Left my skin feeling soft and smooth. Did not cause any problems with my acne-p...read morerone skin. It's very pricey in my opinion, so I knocked off a star. I don't use it every day. Just as a special "treat". — 3 years, 1 month ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    High Price - Above Average

    Superlative exfoilator - enjoyable to use. Very expensive if they'd drop their price - they make it back with more customers. Love the foaming action. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    HandbagLover | 150 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This is the best cleanser that i have used. My face after using it feels so clean and soft. It also smells great plus its a two in one product cause you don't need a scrub. Its a cleanser and scrub in one. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    heath01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Baby face

    This is the best facial exfoilator and tastes good too! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Organic_skin_rocks | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best every facial cleaner

    I love this facial cleaner. It exfoliates while it foams up and cleans your face. It leaves your face feeling so silky and smooth. I have repurchased this products several times and will continue to use it. Just a little dab is enought so it lasts for awhile. I recomend it highly. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    joangales | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best in a Looong Time!

    Wow! This is the best cleanser I've used in a really long time. It exfoliates really well, but is creamy and foamy at the same time. Its hard to describe! I just really love it. Its only been a couple of days, but my skin has never felt this clean or this soft, I think this will end up being a fave product for me. Try it, you won't be disappointed. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    BrownBombshellBeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best

    this is the best! it has a sugar base and fresh ingredients that really exfoliate and leave your skin so soft/clean. I've tried other "knock off" cleansers-but the leave a greasy film on your face. This rinses of clean and really is amazing! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Surprisingly Gentle

    I am always concerned with puttin scrubs on my skin. However, after following the instructions on the label of this product. I was able to get nice exfoliation without abrating/tearing my skin. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    MissMam | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    I love the smell and feel of this unique cleanser. Not much foaming action, but my skin was thoroughly cleansed and squeeky! My new favorite cleanser! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful

    This is my favorite exfoliant. I wish I could eat it. my skin feels like a baby's bottom (no joke) when I use it. best of the best, whether you are into natural or not. I got it at The Nature of Beauty, but you can get it at Whole Foods as well. — 8 years ago
    hobbitmama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"