WEN Saw-Cut Shower Comb Reviews

Back to WEN Saw-Cut Shower Comb»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE THE COMB

    THIS COMB IS TOP QUALITY DOES NOT PULL MY HAIR AND FOR ALL OF US WITH TENDER HEADS THIS IS A COMB FOR US DOES NOT PULL HAIR OUT VERY EASY ON HAIR VERY EASY TO USE I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT IT JUST LOVE IT — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Jeanettie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Comb!

    I really like the design of this comb. I use it after the shower because I find if I use after putting the WEN in my hair it takes some of the product out. Would recommend this to anyone and plus it comes free with the WEN hair care system! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    AshleaD86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    WEN comb

    I loved this .Which does not pull on your hair. there are no snarles and no tantrums from the little ones. kids love it. There are no other combs here. Wen has been a staple for over 6 months now and It lasts and lasts nothing broken yet..Thank you so much. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    littlestevie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Better combs at the supermarket

    This comb is hard to hold, especially with moist hands and wet hair. It also stabs your head with the way to pointy tips and ends up stratching your sclap if you get the ends anywhere near your scalp when combing your hair. For the price of this comb, you can ger a much better and safer comb at Walgreens or a supermarket. You can even get a natural wood one that's better for the environment and still have money left over! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shower comb for everyone

    having the large and small teeth make this comb great for everyone to use in the shower- I just have to be careful b/c sometimes I snag tangles on the smaller teeth while trying to use the wider ones (I have really long hair) — 5 years ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this comb

    This comb is perfect -- I use the smaller tooth side when my hair is wet to help condition and the larger tooth side when dry. It's the perfect hair tool for my type of hair because it is really curly when wet and I blow it wavy/straight. It's also the perfect weight for my hand. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Marinab48 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great comb!

    I love this comb - it works so well with wet or dry hair. When my hair is wet I use the spaced out teeth first - it helps to get the tanlges out without any breakage. Then after all the tangles are out I use the fine teeth to finish the job. I will keep this comb for a long time! :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mchaneyp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great comb for curly hair

    The wide gaps are a must for people with curly hair and the narrower end makes straightening simple and fast. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dewitjin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hard to hold

    I like the concept of this comb but I have very thick and long hair, and I found if I didn't hold this comb just right it actually would dig into my hand. I recommend this comb if it is coming free with your purchase but I would not purchase it alone it just isn't work the money. I went to our local dollar store and bought a big pink comb with a nice rounded hook at the end that has very similar teeth and is a lot nicer to use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sharihh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Shower comb

    great product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend