Wen Sweet Almond Mint Styling Creme Reviews

Back to Wen Sweet Almond Mint Styling Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very nice!

    I have been using Wen products for about four years. The styling cream is the perfect addition to the Wen line. It makes my hair very soft without weighing it down. As always, the scent is heavenly! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    emilyherx | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Wen!

    I love almost all Wen products, as they have given me the look of short, thick, curly hair instead of stiff, sticky curved spikes of hair. This gel is no exception. It helps create and maintain my style all day and never leaves it stiff or spiky. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    MargieW1946 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best styling creme ever

    This creme leaves my hair smooth and shiny. Adds volume and life to it. This brand is expensive, but since my hair is thin and dull, I had no choice than switch to Wen for my hair care, Im very pleased,with the results so far =) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    luna_coozy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I recieved this product with my introductery package when I initially bought the cleansing conditioner. I've used several differant styling creams from inexpensive to top end brands and all left my hair crispy and dry. I am multi-racial with natural curly, ethnic hair and know the struggle for quality affordable products. This product eliminates the need for pamades, gels, mouse, hair spray. I use this product on top of a shine cream and I'm good to go. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried it once and Loved it!

    It works good for me! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Rubymm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    My hair feels soft and manageable after using when combined with the WEN cleansing conditioner. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    AshleaD86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I am very happy with this product. It leaves my hair shiney, styled and does not weigh down my wavey hair nor leave me with a crunchy feel. It is soft and fabulous! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    abcxyz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    This I actually like

    If you read either of my reviews for the "cleansing" conditioners you will not my dislike. The styling creams (almond mint and cucumber) are both really nice. They work well and leave a slight scent without being horribly sticky. My hair still felt soft but with control. He got one product right. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    iamvghjd | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend