Blistex Lip Medex Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Medex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blistex Lip Medex

    this item help me with my windburn lips it smooth & heals dry lips. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have tried my fair share

    It doesn't matter what time of year it is, I suffer from severely dry, cracked and flaking lips. I have tried everything! Then I came across this little blue pot of magic while wandering around the aisles looking for some new things to try. I opened it up and was immediately net with a lovely fresh subtle 'menthol' smell. It went on like a dream and helped curb the dry flaking. I do have very dry ...read morelips so I apply this anywhere from 4 to 10 times a day especially after having anything to eat or drink. and if that's not enough to convince you, my boyfriend approves of the smell and feel and thinks my lips are totally kissable! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    shakeera_adam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    Okay I admit I am addicted to lip balms. Every time I see one I think I will like I buy it. From expensive to cheap it doesn't matter. And this remain one of my favs. Its easily available and so hydrating. Lasts forever and I love the minty tingling sensation I get when I use it. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    magictheatre | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best out there.

    When your lips need some TLC, this stuff will help. You can actually feel it working on your dry lips. And if you feel a cold sore coming on, this stuff will kick it too. — 1 year ago
    KDmae87 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    The product gives your lips a cooling sensation. It's smells minty and leaves your lips soft and supple. It's good for chaffed lips. I love it and wished they had it in a stick form. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really great, inexpensive moisturizing balm

    This lip balm is great. The cooling medicated sensation I feel when I first apply the balm feels really great. The balm isn't greasy at all and really moisturizes. So cheap too (I got it on sale for $1.50 but it usually sells for about $2.50). The only downside is that it's in a jar and I don't really like getting the balm on my fingers- that's what keeps the review from being 10 stars. I would gl...read moreadly raise the review to 10 stars if it came in stick form. But besides that, the balm is wonderful! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    esmetrontz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tingly, smooth and long lasting!

    I tried this stuff for the first time recently and was a little hesitant. But for .99 cents I figured it was worth a shot. This will forever be on my nightstand. The tingle is fresh and clean, though the color looks like vaseline it's not as thick. It applies and smooths easily. The tingle can last about 15 minutes. About an hour and a half later ill feel like I may need to reapply unless I've app...read morelied it before bed. I wake up with soft lips every time. The boyfriend actually likes it, and doesn't mind using it either. The formula really does feel hydrating, not waxy or heavy on the lip. The only downfall I have is that jar. I don't mind it too much as a night lip treat, but during the day I don't like the idea of sticking my fingers into a jar. Germ alert! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    C0ffeebean17 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely love

    the best!!! leaves a cooling, tingly sensation on my lips,is moist & leavs shine. the best — 1 year, 12 months ago
    star_cash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip Medex by Blistex

    My orthodontist always used this on me. This is so amazing! It repairs and protects the lips really well. It is medicated, so it has a really nice cooling feeling. Great quality! — 2 years ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fabulous

    I have super chapped lips. They are so bad they crack and bleed all the time. I guess Arizona is too dry for them, bummer... anyhoo, this stuff is so great. It has camphor in it to make lips tingle but not burn (even with deep cracks). It is very light and smooth going on, and has a nice sheen. I have tried everything, even rosebuds salve doesnt work for me. This stuff is the excellent! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jubemma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend