Blistex Lip Medex Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Medex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It works

    It burns but help ur lips so much! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    teenbeauty88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip balm EVERRRR!!!!

    Along with Vaseline, Chapstick (strawberry), and Burt's Bees, this is the only one I use. However, unlike the other balms, this is the only one I finish and constantly use. It's less than a buck, it's great during all seasons, it's effective and soothing no matter how dry, chapped, sore your lips are. A lot of times, I forget about the lipstick or gloss, and just wear this. It is naturally plumpin...read moreg, and it increases blood flow to your lips giving it color!! It's a staple of mine, and I hope Blistex never stops making this classic! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Sunnybunny | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not good for severe chapped lips

    I was born with severe dry skin including on my lips and I have used several over the years medex is good but not that good. I had to reapply every half hour to an hour. Reg lip balm fir me is like every 15 mins you get relief when you put it on but that only lasts temporarily this one is better than most others but if you have chronic or severe dry lips no matter what time of year then thus isn't the one for you. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    katrina_van_dyke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't make a day without it

    It's the classical lip balm for everyone! even for men! As I say I think is a must buy for everyone. Because it's very neutral — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blistex Lip Medix is My Go-To

    The air is extremely dry in Los Angeles, and Lip Medix is my go-to for keeping my lips soft and chap-free. Currently I have one in my vanity, one in my pruse, and one on my desk. I apply it when I apply my facial moisturizer, so by the time my makeup is done and ready for lipstick, my lips are nicely conditioned. I also use it at night to take off residual lipstick or lip stains, and of course a...read more few times during the day. The only thing I'd change about this product is that I'd add spf, but I'd be afraid of changing the product's texture--I love how it melts into the skin rather than just sitting on top, as the one with the peachy-beige lid (which does have spf) tends to do. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    LAGlamRGrl | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blistex Lip Medex

    this item help me with my windburn lips it smooth & heals dry lips. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have tried my fair share

    It doesn't matter what time of year it is, I suffer from severely dry, cracked and flaking lips. I have tried everything! Then I came across this little blue pot of magic while wandering around the aisles looking for some new things to try. I opened it up and was immediately net with a lovely fresh subtle 'menthol' smell. It went on like a dream and helped curb the dry flaking. I do have very dry ...read morelips so I apply this anywhere from 4 to 10 times a day especially after having anything to eat or drink. and if that's not enough to convince you, my boyfriend approves of the smell and feel and thinks my lips are totally kissable! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    shakeera_adam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    Okay I admit I am addicted to lip balms. Every time I see one I think I will like I buy it. From expensive to cheap it doesn't matter. And this remain one of my favs. Its easily available and so hydrating. Lasts forever and I love the minty tingling sensation I get when I use it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    magictheatre | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best out there.

    When your lips need some TLC, this stuff will help. You can actually feel it working on your dry lips. And if you feel a cold sore coming on, this stuff will kick it too. — 2 years ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    The product gives your lips a cooling sensation. It's smells minty and leaves your lips soft and supple. It's good for chaffed lips. I love it and wished they had it in a stick form. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Blistex Lip Medex

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend