Blistex DCT Reviews

Back to Blistex DCT»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best stuff for lips

    Hands down the best stuff I have ever put on my lips. The smell is vanilla-y and delicious, but not too sweet. It doesn't what it says, my lips are always so soft and soooo conditioned with this on. It not only makes my lips feel great but it lasts forever on my lips too! Through all the sipping and eating, I can still feel my lips soft much later in the day with only one applicationof this stuff. Needless to say one pot goes a long way and with a price of barely 2 bucks. No better deal! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ericaekka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY ALL TIME FAVE!!

    In extremely hot or cold weather this is a must for your lip! I was in a drum corps and we spent as much as 6 consecutive hours at a time in the sun and my sensitive lips never once got sun burned. And even after practicing and performing for hours and days and slipping DCT in between sets my lips were soft smooth and supple. This will always be in my make up bag! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DanniD523 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    no turning back

    I've always had dry, chapped lips. I've tried a few but found that this works the best. I love the tingling sensation because it's like an indicator that it's working. I live on an island so having SPF doesn't hurt either. I really LOVE this product!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    roselle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The be-all, end-all in lip balm

    I have been using this lip balm for over 10 years now, and no matter how many times I cave in and buy a trendy new lip product, I always regret it and go back to this one. It makes my lips instantly smoother and softer, and creates such a healthy sheen. I have been asked on several occasions what lip gloss I'm wearing after I've put on a fresh coat, and people are always shocked when I tell them...read more it's Blistex DCT. I also love that it tingles a bit, because it temporarily creates a plumping effect. I will admit I don't like the fact it comes in a pot and I have to use my finger to get it out, but it truly is the best lip stuff out there. Plus, it's ridiculously inexpensive! — 6 years ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the BALM!!

    I have been using DCT for ages.... It is better than most of the more expensive lip conditioners on the market. It keeps my lips soft/smooth and does not have an after taste. My lips don't get chapped and the cost is perfect and cheap in comparison to the results you get. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    michijay | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best...I've used it for years

    I put this on every night before bed. Hands-down THE BEST lip moisturizer I've ever tried. You don't need to shell out $22 for Fresh's lip balm. Just plunk down less than $3 at your local drugstore. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kfrith | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i Love this

    if i didn't always use this stuff...my lips will be all dry and chapped even in the summer. i use it every night and sometimes even during the day....its quite addicting actually. and i agree i don't like that you have to use your finger....therefore i use a q-tip which works pretty well. this is one of my favorite lip products if not my absolute favorite. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missyjo27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool

    this chapstick works very well. it is a bit addictive. the only downfall is having to use your finger to apply it.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    I use this product every night. It is still on in the morning and my lips are nice and soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karenstokes53 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lasts

    This balm really lasts a long time on the lips. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    luckyd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend